Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, November 21, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4852 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 4:30 am RICK Game Report Atom A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 10:30 am 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Fri., Sep 14 4:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sat., Sep 15 9:45 am 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Sep 15 4:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858     
Sun., Sep 23 4:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 2:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 09 6:15 pm TRIBUTE ATOM A (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Oct 12 9:00 am SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA STRATFORD ACES #3604  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Oct 12 2:00 pm SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837     
Sat., Oct 13 8:30 am FORD Game Report Atom A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Oct 19 6:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green ATOM A (EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #105  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Oct 21 2:00 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
Fri., Nov 02 10:05 am AMCA Game Report Atom A NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Nov 02 3:00 pm AMCA Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
Sat., Nov 03 10:10 am RIMP Game Report Atom A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Nov 03 3:40 pm RIMP Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sun., Nov 04 12:25 pm RIMP Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Tue., Nov 20 6:15 pm TRIBUTE ATOM A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Nov 24 10:00 am MALVERN ATOM A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Nov 25 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff ATOM A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #59  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Nov 30 8:00 am LUTHVIP Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Fri., Nov 30 1:00 pm LUTHVIP Game Report Atom A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Dec 01 4:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Dec 02 7:15 am IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Dec 02 2:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Dec 07 7:00 pm AJA ATOM A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Thu., Dec 13 6:15 pm MALVERN ATOM A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Dec 14 6:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Dec 16 4:15 pm IROQPARK ATOM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Fri., Dec 21 7:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Sun., Dec 23 4:15 pm IROQPARK ATOM A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
Sat., Dec 29 3:00 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sat., Jan 05 2:30 pm CANLAN-OSH ATOM A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm CATARAQCC ATOM A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Jan 13 5:00 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Jan 19 3:15 pm STOUCLIP ATOM A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Jan 25 7:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am SCARVILL ATOM A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Feb 01 8:30 am Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Atom A NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Fri., Feb 01 2:00 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sat., Feb 02 8:00 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Atom A NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sat., Feb 02 12:20 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sat., Feb 09 1:30 pm INVISTA ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Feb 10 4:30 pm IROQPARK ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
Sat., Feb 16 3:00 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A PLAYOFFS 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
Sun., Feb 24 4:00 pm SCARVILL ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Mar 03 4:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200   Exhibition   
Thu., Mar 07 7:00 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sun., Mar 24 6:30 pm ORIA ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
TOTAL 29   15   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet