Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 3:15 pm Paramount Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 10 6:15 pm MEADOWVALE Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 1:30 am 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Fri., Sep 14 10:15 am JOCA Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Sep 15 3:15 am GLENABB Game Report Atom A NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Sep 15 9:30 am 16MILE Game Report Atom AA NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sun., Sep 16 9:15 am JOCA Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sun., Sep 16 12:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858     
Sun., Sep 23 12:00 pm APPLEBY A Game Report Atom A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 6:45 pm ICELAND Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 2:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Oct 14 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm MISSVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sun., Oct 21 2:30 pm LIONSPA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Oct 27 1:15 pm SEYHAN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sun., Oct 28 1:45 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  3 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
Fri., Nov 02 8:15 am OUT Game Report Atom A   NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Fri., Nov 02 3:30 pm OUT Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA      
Sat., Nov 03 9:15 am OUT Game Report Atom A   NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Nov 03 7:15 pm OUT Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 9:15 am OUT Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm OUT Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA      
Tue., Nov 06 6:00 pm GLENABB ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  7 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm TPCC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Nov 24 2:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Dec 01 1:15 pm SEYHAN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Dec 08 2:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Sun., Dec 09 12:15 pm CAMSP ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Dec 15 2:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Sat., Dec 22 2:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sun., Dec 23 10:15 am CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am VALLPARK ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sun., Jan 13 12:15 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Fri., Jan 18 2:30 pm PREMEMA Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Sat., Jan 19 4:15 pm MOHAWK Game Report Atom B NA HAMILTON HAWKS #535   MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852      
Sun., Jan 20 11:00 am CAMIC Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Wed., Jan 23 6:00 pm MAINWAY ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Jan 26 2:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
Sun., Jan 27 12:15 pm ICELAND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Thu., Jan 31 11:00 am CAMIC Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Thu., Jan 31 2:30 pm PREMEMA Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Fri., Feb 01 2:00 pm AURCC Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
Sat., Feb 02 8:30 am LBFA Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA      
Sat., Feb 02 4:15 pm ACC2 Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sun., Feb 03 7:45 am AURCC Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
Sun., Feb 03 12:00 pm AURCC Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624     
Sat., Feb 09 3:30 pm ICELAND ATOM A PLAYOFFS 5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Feb 10 12:15 pm SEYHAN ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sun., Mar 17 12:15 pm ICELAND ATOM A PLAYOFFS 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Tue., Mar 19 6:00 pm HESPELER ATOM A PLAYOFFS 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Mar 23 2:00 pm EMTA Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Mar 30 3:30 pm BECC Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852   Exhibition   
Mon., Apr 01 7:15 pm ICELAND Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 9:15 am VSV Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624     
Fri., Apr 05 3:45 pm VSV Game Report Atom A NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861   MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852      
Sat., Apr 06 1:15 pm VSV Game Report Atom A NA BARRIE SHARKS #105   MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852      
Sat., Apr 06 5:45 pm VSV Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
Sun., Apr 07 8:00 am VSV Game Report Atom A NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sun., Apr 07 12:30 pm VSV Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624     
TOTAL 39   11   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet