Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Aug 30 6:00 am MORFA Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 9:00 am MOUA Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 11:00 am MAPLEGR Game Report Atom A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Sep 14 4:15 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Sep 15 9:45 am 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Tue., Sep 18 1:00 pm GLENABB Game Report Atom A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Sep 21 6:00 pm MORFA Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 6:00 am MAINWAY Game Report Atom A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 4:00 pm SPRVA Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 07 11:15 am CAMSP ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm BECC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222     
Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm MISSVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm SEYHAN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Wed., Oct 24 7:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Fri., Oct 26 10:05 am GSC Game Report Atom BB NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
Fri., Oct 26 2:30 pm SPRVA Game Report Atom A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612   ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056      
Sat., Oct 27 11:05 am CTPA Game Report Atom A NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Oct 27 3:45 pm CTPA Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Sat., Nov 03 3:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sun., Nov 04 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Tue., Nov 13 6:00 pm GSC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Tue., Nov 20 6:30 pm MOHAWK ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Wed., Nov 21 7:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Dec 01 2:30 pm APPLEBY B ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sun., Dec 02 12:45 pm 16MILE ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Tue., Dec 04 6:00 pm GSC ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Dec 07 9:00 am WESTEND Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Dec 07 2:30 pm CEN-GUELPH Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sat., Dec 08 9:45 am WESTEND Game Report Atom A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Dec 08 4:45 pm UGUELPH Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
Thu., Dec 20 6:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404     
Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Wed., Jan 09 7:00 pm MORFA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6721     
Sun., Jan 13 10:15 am CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Jan 18 2:15 am CAMSP Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837     
Fri., Jan 18 8:00 am GALTAG Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
Sat., Jan 19 8:00 am HESPELER Game Report Atom A NA STRATFORD ACES #3604  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Jan 19 1:45 pm DPC Game Report Atom A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2222  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sun., Jan 27 10:15 am CGARDEN ATOM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Feb 01 10:30 am WESTFSC Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Fri., Feb 01 2:45 pm KINS-LON Game Report Atom A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Feb 02 12:00 pm BOSTCC Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm SLEEMAN ATOM A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm SPRVA ATOM A PLAYOFFS 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471     
Sun., Feb 17 4:45 pm WESTEND ATOM A PLAYOFFS 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sat., Mar 23 2:00 pm EMTA Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Sun., Mar 24 4:30 pm MORFA Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 3:30 pm BECC Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 8:15 am VSV Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2417     
TOTAL 12   27   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet