Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    ILDERTON JETS #7245 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 9:00 am JOCA Game Report Atom BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5854  NA ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Fri., Sep 14 12:00 pm MAPLEGR Game Report Atom BB NA ILDERTON JETS #7245  NA      
Sat., Sep 15 9:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Atom BB NA ILDERTON JETS #7245  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Sep 15 2:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom BB NA ILDERTON JETS #7245  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
Sat., Oct 06 11:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  2 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sun., Oct 07 10:30 am ROTRBC ATOM A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3604  0 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7245  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Sat., Oct 20 6:00 pm ILDA ATOM A (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7245  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
Sun., Oct 21 3:30 pm TEECC ATOM A (WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  1 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7245  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
Sun., Oct 28 10:00 am ACTIVA ATOM A (WEST) 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  1 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7245  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Wed., Nov 07 6:15 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7245  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
Fri., Nov 16 11:00 am ROTRBC Game Report Atom A NA ILDERTON JETS #7245  NA STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Fri., Nov 16 11:00 am STRAT Game Report Atom A NA ILDERTON JETS #7245  NA STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Fri., Nov 16 4:00 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Atom A NA ILDERTON JETS #7245  NA HURON HEAT #3652     
Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm STRAT Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm MOSSA ATOM A (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  0 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Nov 24 6:00 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7245  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
Thu., Nov 29 5:30 pm ARGYLE ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  2 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Dec 01 6:00 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7245  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
Sun., Dec 02 2:00 pm CIVIC ATOM A (WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  2 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Wed., Dec 12 6:15 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7245  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Dec 15 6:00 pm ILDA ATOM A (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7245  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837     
Sun., Dec 16 3:30 pm WOOLWT ATOM A (WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  1 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Jan 12 6:00 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7245  5 STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Sun., Jan 13 6:30 pm STTTCC Game Report Atom A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805   ILDERTON JETS #7245      
Sun., Jan 13 6:30 pm STTTCC ATOM A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  0 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Jan 19 6:00 pm ILDA ATOM A (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7245  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Sun., Jan 20 11:30 am CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3652  1 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Jan 26 10:00 am SPORTTP ATOM A (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  1 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Wed., Jan 30 6:15 pm MIDSX Game Report Atom A NA ILDERTON JETS #7245  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 11:00 am ILDA Game Report Atom A NA ILDERTON JETS #7245  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 23 3:00 pm BOBM Game Report Atom A NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6268  NA ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sun., Mar 31 11:30 am CMA Game Report Atom B NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2263   ILDERTON JETS #7245   Exhibition   
TOTAL 9   18   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet