Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, September 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 2:00 am CTRWELL Game Report Atom BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1175   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 7:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Atom BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 19 7:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Atom A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 12:00 pm HH Game Report Atom BB NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 4:00 pm JTONELLI Game Report Atom BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 12:15 pm SEYHAN ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Oct 07 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955     
Tue., Oct 09 6:15 pm ACTON ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm CHPWMA ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955     
Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm GLENABB ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #414     
Sat., Oct 27 11:15 am FORD ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #414  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Oct 28 5:45 pm ICELAND ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5854  4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Fri., Nov 02 9:30 am RIMP Game Report Atom BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2263     
Fri., Nov 02 2:30 pm AMCA Game Report Atom BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
Sat., Nov 03 2:50 pm RIMP Game Report Atom BB NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7062  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Nov 04 10:10 am RIMP Game Report Atom BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Fri., Nov 16 7:30 pm ALDER ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Nov 18 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
Sat., Nov 24 4:30 pm BECC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Mon., Nov 26 6:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500     
Sun., Dec 02 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Fri., Dec 07 10:00 am CEN-GUELPH Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sat., Dec 15 12:15 pm FORD ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #414  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sun., Dec 23 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350     
Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500     
Tue., Jan 08 6:30 pm HH ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5854     
Fri., Jan 18 8:15 am CAMSP Game Report Atom B NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2263  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sat., Jan 19 7:00 am PREMEMA Game Report Atom BB NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1076  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Atom BB NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Jan 20 9:30 am HESPELER Game Report Atom B NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2263  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm SEYHAN ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  6 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5854     
Mon., Feb 04 7:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  5 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Tue., Mar 05 6:15 pm ACTON ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Thu., Mar 21 6:00 pm ELORA ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500     
Sat., Mar 23 4:00 pm JTONELLI ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Fri., Mar 29 11:45 am CHESS Game Report Atom BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Sat., Apr 06 5:45 pm WESTWOA Game Report Atom BB NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
TOTAL 26   9   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet