Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 6:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Atom BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5854  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 11:00 am LBFA Game Report Atom BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #58  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 17 6:00 pm MARFA Game Report Atom B NA CALEDON COYOTES #4660  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 8:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Fri., Sep 21 2:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Atom BB NA HAMILTON HAWKS #535  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Sep 22 8:30 am HARMAN Game Report Atom BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Sep 22 2:45 pm LGNDS P2 Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #311     
Fri., Oct 12 9:15 am FORD Game Report Atom BB NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Fri., Oct 12 2:45 pm CENPA Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA AURORA PANTHERS #58     
Sat., Oct 13 10:30 am FORD Game Report Atom B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5853  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500     
Tue., Oct 16 2:45 pm CENPA Game Report Atom BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #58  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sun., Oct 21 2:30 pm 16MILE ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350     
Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm JTONELLI ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sun., Nov 04 11:00 am HH ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350     
Fri., Nov 16 7:30 pm ALDER ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Fri., Nov 23 7:30 pm ALDER ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500     
Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #414     
Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm SEYHAN ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955     
Sun., Dec 02 12:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Fri., Dec 07 10:00 am CEN-GUELPH Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Fri., Dec 07 4:30 pm EXPA Game Report Atom BB NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am EXPA Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350     
Sat., Dec 08 5:45 pm CEN-GUELPH Game Report Atom BB NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Dec 15 2:45 pm 16MILE ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm ALDER ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #414     
Sun., Dec 23 3:30 pm CHIC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5854  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Jan 05 3:00 pm CHPWMA ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sun., Jan 06 2:15 pm GCNF ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2955  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Jan 12 10:15 am FORD ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #414  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sun., Jan 13 2:15 pm MOLD ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2500  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm ALDER ATOM BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  7 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5854     
Fri., Feb 01 5:30 pm LONSP Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
Sat., Feb 02 6:00 pm LONSP Game Report Atom BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Mon., Feb 04 7:00 pm CTRWELL ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm TONRMSC ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  5 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
Sat., Mar 09 4:00 pm AJAMES Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
Sun., Mar 10 8:00 am ORIA Game Report Atom BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  NA AURORA PANTHERS #58     
TOTAL 11   25   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet