Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, January 28, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    LINDSAY LYNX #6023 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 24 7:15 pm LCC Game Report Atom B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 27 6:45 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Atom B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 10 6:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 7 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sat., Oct 13 1:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Oct 14 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Fri., Oct 19 1:30 pm CIS Game Report Atom B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2350  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm CIS Game Report Atom B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6720     
Sat., Oct 20 5:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Atom B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3301     
Sun., Oct 21 8:00 am CIS Game Report Atom B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3301     
Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Tue., Oct 30 6:00 pm ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am PETERBMEM ATOM B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Wed., Nov 07 6:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Sat., Nov 17 10:00 am LCC ATOM B (EAST) 5 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Tue., Nov 20 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm INVISTA ATOM B (EAST) 5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Thu., Nov 29 7:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  5 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Fri., Nov 30 2:00 pm NORCC Game Report Atom B NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Fri., Nov 30 7:00 pm NORCC Game Report Atom B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
Sat., Dec 01 8:00 am KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Wed., Dec 05 6:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Tue., Dec 11 5:00 pm ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Fri., Dec 14 5:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm KEEC ATOM B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  8 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Wed., Jan 09 6:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Tue., Jan 15 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Fri., Jan 18 9:00 am DMCC Game Report Atom B NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201   LINDSAY LYNX #6023      
Fri., Jan 18 3:30 pm DMCC Game Report Atom B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8400     
Sat., Jan 19 7:00 am CAMSP Game Report Atom B NA AYR ROCKETS #1832  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Jan 19 12:30 pm KAHA Game Report Atom B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6023  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5054     
Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sun., Jan 27 6:45 pm LCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sun., Feb 03 11:30 am OAKWCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Tue., Feb 05 5:00 pm ROBEYRC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Feb 23 1:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Fri., Mar 01 7:00 pm CATARAQCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
TOTAL 15   17   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet