Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, September 28, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 29 10:00 am MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 12:00 pm USA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 4:30 pm USA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 4:30 pm USA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 16 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 19 3:00 pm USA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 20 8:15 am USA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm USA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 21 7:30 am USA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm JORCC Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm BRA Game Report Atom B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm BRA Game Report Atom B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 02 3:45 pm USA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA      
Sat., Nov 03 7:00 am USA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Sat., Nov 03 12:10 pm USA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 8:30 am USA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Sun., Nov 04 1:55 pm USA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA      
Tue., Nov 13 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Nov 20 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm THEMCA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm THEMCA Game Report Atom B 11   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Fri., Dec 07 3:00 pm CARMA Game Report Atom B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Sat., Dec 08 4:00 am CAMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508     
Sat., Dec 08 8:00 am GARCC Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sun., Dec 09 3:45 am COU Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am CARMA Game Report Atom B NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Tue., Jan 08 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Jan 15 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Jan 22 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Jan 29 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 01 11:45 am WESTFSC Game Report Atom B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #216  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Fri., Feb 01 6:30 pm KINS-LON Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2103     
Sat., Feb 02 12:30 pm NICRC Game Report Atom B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3356  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Sat., Feb 02 6:30 pm LONSP Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
Sun., Feb 03 7:30 am CARLAR Game Report Atom B NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Sun., Feb 03 7:30 am CARLAR Game Report Atom B NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1551  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Tue., Feb 12 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 13 7:00 pm PELWA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Tue., Feb 19 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Feb 26 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 27 6:00 pm PELWA Game Report Atom B   NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 02 12:00 pm BRA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1076   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 02 2:00 pm BRA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1076   Exhibition   
Tue., Mar 05 6:00 pm MMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 9:15 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7503     
Fri., Apr 05 3:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Atom B NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Sat., Apr 06 9:15 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Atom B NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3405  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
TOTAL 11   6   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet