Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, September 20, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 23 3:00 pm STRPC Game Report Atom B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 5:30 pm CATARAQCC Game Report Atom B NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 1:00 pm OAKWCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Oct 14 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm DURO ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Fri., Oct 26 1:00 am COBMEM Game Report Atom B NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Fri., Oct 26 9:00 am JBSC Game Report Atom B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am COBCC Game Report Atom B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3405     
Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm COBMEM Game Report Atom B NA #7470 Carleton Place Cyclones A1   NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870      
Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm COBMEM Game Report Atom B NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Oct 28 9:00 am COBCC Game Report Atom B NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3405  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Thu., Nov 01 7:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Sun., Nov 04 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Sat., Nov 10 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm DURO ATOM B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  7 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Nov 18 4:00 pm KEEC ATOM B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  6 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Wed., Nov 21 5:30 pm CATARAQCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sat., Nov 24 2:30 pm LAKESCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Nov 25 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Fri., Nov 30 1:00 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Atom B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Fri., Nov 30 6:00 pm NORCC Game Report Atom B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sat., Dec 01 9:15 am EVINRUDE Game Report Atom B NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sat., Dec 01 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom B NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Dec 02 10:00 am KINS-PETERB Game Report Atom B NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1551  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sun., Dec 23 11:00 am STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Fri., Jan 04 10:15 am QUINTE Game Report Atom B NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Fri., Jan 04 3:00 pm MMRC Game Report Atom B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Sat., Jan 05 10:15 am QUINTE Game Report Atom B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sat., Jan 05 5:15 pm QUINTE Game Report Atom B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Tue., Jan 08 6:00 pm STOMRC ATOM B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm KEEC ATOM B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Jan 20 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Thu., Jan 24 7:00 pm STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm CATARAQCC ATOM B (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm STRPC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Wed., Feb 13 6:00 pm KEEC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sun., Feb 17 3:00 pm STRPC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Mon., Feb 18 5:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Tue., Feb 19 6:00 pm STOMRC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
TOTAL 20   16   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet