Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm MOUSA Atom DS 2 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  1 #1394 Oakville Hornets Atom DS 1   Exhibition   
Fri., Dec 28 9:15 am Paramount Atom DS 2 #3596 Markham Stouffville Stars Atom DS  6 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS     
Fri., Dec 28 4:15 pm ICELAND Atom DS 5 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  0 #3981 Clarington Flames Atom DS     
Sat., Dec 29 12:15 pm ICELAND Game Report Atom B NA #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5853     
Sat., Dec 29 2:00 pm ICELAND Atom DS 2 #5831 Mississauga Chiefs Atom DS  5 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS     
Sat., Dec 29 6:15 pm Paramount Atom DS 2 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  0 #3439 Stoney Creek Sabres Atom DS     
Sun., Dec 30 10:15 am ICELAND Atom DS 2 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  3 #1394 Oakville Hornets Atom DS 1     
Sun., Dec 30 1:30 pm ICELAND Atom DS 3 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  4 #4836 Whitby Wolves Atom DS     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm CENPA Atom DS 1 #491 Etobicoke Dolphins Atom DS  8 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS     
Sun., Feb 17 4:00 pm MOUSA Atom DS 3 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  0 #6701 St. Catharines Stars Atom DS   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 03 4:00 pm MOUSA Atom DS 2 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  0 #491 Etobicoke Dolphins Atom DS   Exhibition   
Fri., Mar 08 10:00 am EYMA Atom DS 3 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  2 #2729 Kitchener Atom DS     
Fri., Mar 08 5:00 pm SCARVILL Atom DS 1 #4419 Guelph Atom DS  4 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS     
Sat., Mar 09 10:00 am PLEA Atom DS 1 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  0 #3596 Markham Stouffville Stars Atom DS     
Sat., Mar 09 7:00 pm AJAMES Atom DS 2 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  1 #1394 Oakville Hornets Atom DS 1     
Sun., Mar 10 10:15 am AJAMES Atom DS 1 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  2 #4836 Whitby Wolves Atom DS     
Sun., Mar 24 12:00 pm EMTA Atom DS 0 #5831 Mississauga Chiefs Atom DS  4 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS     
Sun., Apr 07 3:00 pm MOUSA Atom DS 5 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  2 #3702 Toronto Leaside Wildcats Atom DS Red   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 19 8:15 am CAA Atom DS 5 #861 Scarborough Sharks Atom DS  2 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS     
Fri., Apr 19 6:15 pm CASS Atom DS 7 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  DF0 #2692 Kingston Ice Wolves Atom DS    
Sat., Apr 20 8:00 am GREENRC Atom DS  #28 Aurora Panthers Atom DS   #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS      
Sat., Apr 20 5:00 pm FLETCH Atom DS 5 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS  2 #5831 Mississauga Chiefs Atom DS     
Sun., Apr 21 9:30 am FLETCH Atom DS 1 #3703 Toronto Leaside Wildcats Atom DS White  4 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS     
Sun., Apr 21 12:30 pm FLETCH Atom DS 3 #657 London Devilettes Atom DS  1 #1616 Burlington Barracudas Atom DS     
TOTAL 14   5   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet