Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, November 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 30 11:00 am STURFA Game Report Atom C NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 2:00 pm STURFA Game Report Atom C NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 19 9:30 am CIS Game Report Atom C NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Fri., Oct 19 4:30 pm NEWTRC Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780     
Sat., Oct 20 8:30 am CIS Game Report Atom C NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5292  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sat., Oct 20 4:15 pm CIS Game Report Atom C NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am WESTFCC Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508     
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm EFCC Game Report Atom C NA CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7703  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sun., Nov 04 8:15 am PETPA Game Report Atom C NA CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7703  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sun., Nov 04 3:45 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 3:45 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Mon., Nov 05 6:00 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C   NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Mon., Dec 03 6:00 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C   NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Fri., Dec 07 2:00 pm GARCC Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848     
Sat., Dec 08 8:00 am GARCC Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm GARCC Game Report Atom B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sun., Dec 09 9:00 am CARMA Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm CARMA Game Report Atom C NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Mon., Jan 14 6:00 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C   NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Fri., Feb 01 9:15 am VSV Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6402     
Sat., Feb 02 10:00 am VSV Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Feb 02 3:00 pm VSV Game Report Atom C NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sat., Feb 02 4:00 pm VSV Game Report Atom C NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sun., Feb 03 2:00 pm VSV Game Report Atom C NA UPPER MAITLAND MUSTANGS #8680  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sun., Feb 10 6:15 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA      
Sat., Feb 16 11:30 am SOURMCCA Game Report Atom C   NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sat., Feb 16 2:30 pm SOURMCCA Game Report Atom C   NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sat., Feb 23 2:00 pm OUT Game Report Atom C   NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sun., Mar 24 11:00 am CEN-SUD Game Report Atom C NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 24 2:00 pm CEN-SUD Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077   Exhibition   
Fri., Mar 29 6:00 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C   NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 9:30 am CAA Game Report Atom B NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Fri., Apr 05 2:15 pm CAA Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926     
Sat., Apr 06 1:15 pm WESTWOA Game Report Atom C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7261  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
TOTAL 7   20   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet