Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    THUNDER BAY FURY #901 - 2018-2019
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
Sun., Oct 14 1:15 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom B NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #900   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 25 5:45 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C   NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901   Exhibition   
Thu., Nov 08 1:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Atom C NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901  NA      
Fri., Nov 09 12:00 pm NEEMA Game Report Atom C   NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Sat., Nov 10 10:00 am NEEMA Game Report Atom C   NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm NWRC Game Report Atom C NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901  NA      
Fri., Nov 23 5:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901  NA    Exhibition   
Mon., Nov 26 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Atom C   NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 30 5:00 pm OUT Game Report Atom C NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 8:00 am OUT Game Report Atom C   NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
Sat., Dec 01 3:45 pm OUT Game Report Atom C NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901  NA      
Sun., Dec 02 9:45 am OUT Game Report Atom C   NA THUNDER BAY FURY #901     
TOTAL 3   5   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet