Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SARNIA LADY STING #3352 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 21 7:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Atom B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 11:00 am LUNCCMC Game Report Atom C NA LUCAN IRISH #6053  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sun., Sep 30 4:00 pm MOOSC Game Report Atom C   NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 02 6:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 09 6:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4201     
Sat., Oct 13 12:30 pm GSC Game Report Atom C NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2106  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Tue., Oct 16 6:00 pm WALPIC Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761     
Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA STRATFORD ACES #3600     
Mon., Nov 05 6:00 pm WARTA Game Report Atom C   NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7261     
Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm TIMKIN Game Report Atom C   NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Nov 16 9:45 am PYRRC2 Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA WEST OXFORD #2910     
Fri., Nov 16 3:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Atom C NA UPPER MAITLAND MUSTANGS #8680  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am PYRRC1 Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA ILDERTON JETS #7241     
Sat., Nov 17 11:15 am STRAT Game Report Atom B NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm PERERC Game Report Atom C NA STRATFORD ACES #3600  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761     
Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am MCA Game Report Atom C NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1178  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Tue., Nov 27 6:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA ILDERTON JETS #7241     
Sat., Dec 01 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2106     
Sun., Dec 02 2:30 pm ILDA Game Report Atom C NA ILDERTON JETS #7241  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Dec 07 9:05 am LUNCCMC Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100     
Fri., Dec 07 9:05 am LUNCCMC Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100     
Fri., Dec 07 1:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C   NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Dec 08 12:20 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA      
Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA      
Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm LIONSPA Game Report Atom C NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2106  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sun., Jan 06 3:10 pm SOUWA Game Report Atom C NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Jan 25 6:50 pm MITDA Game Report Atom C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7261  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Jan 26 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1178     
Tue., Jan 29 6:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA      
Fri., Feb 01 11:00 am VSV Game Report Atom C NA UPPER MAITLAND MUSTANGS #8680  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Fri., Feb 01 3:00 pm VSV Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6802     
Sat., Feb 02 10:00 am VSV Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Mon., Feb 04 6:00 pm WARTA Game Report Atom C   NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Sat., Mar 16 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA      
Sat., Mar 23 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA      
TOTAL 9   26   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet