Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, November 21, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 15 4:00 pm HURPA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA LUCAN IRISH #6053   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 6:30 pm HURPA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA HURON HEAT #3653   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 03 12:00 pm HURPA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA ILDERTON JETS #7241   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4201     
Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm NMDA Game Report Atom C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7296  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Wed., Oct 17 7:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860     
Sun., Oct 21 9:30 am ROTRBC Game Report Atom C NA STRATFORD ACES #3600  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Oct 27 4:00 am STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7261     
Sun., Oct 28 2:30 pm ILDA Game Report Atom C NA ILDERTON JETS #7241  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 30 7:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Atom C NA HURON HEAT #3653  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA HURON HEAT #3653     
Fri., Nov 16 1:15 pm INNISRC Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077     
Fri., Nov 16 7:00 pm Stroud Game Report Atom B NA BARRIE SHARKS #111  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 am EAST Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2103     
Sat., Nov 17 6:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Atom B NA WHITBY WOLVES #4813  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sun., Nov 25 9:00 am BAICC Game Report Atom C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4201  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Wed., Nov 28 7:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA LUCAN IRISH #6053     
Sat., Dec 01 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860     
Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report Atom C NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6860  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Fri., Dec 07 8:00 am HDCC Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7261     
Fri., Dec 07 2:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Atom C NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6100  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Dec 08 11:15 am HDCC Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA HURON HEAT #3653     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
Sun., Dec 30 11:00 am BELCC Game Report Atom C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sun., Dec 30 11:00 am BELCC Game Report Atom C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sun., Jan 06 4:10 am INDMC Game Report Atom C NA WEST OXFORD #2910  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Tue., Jan 08 7:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Atom C NA HURON HEAT #3653  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA WEST OXFORD #2910     
Sun., Jan 13 9:30 am ROTA Game Report Atom C NA STRATFORD ACES #3600  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Fri., Jan 18 4:00 pm BELCC Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8817     
Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4201     
Mon., Jan 28 10:00 am BELCC Game Report Atom C NA LUCAN IRISH #6053  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Feb 02 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA STRATFORD ACES #3600     
Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Atom C NA LUCAN IRISH #6053  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Fri., Feb 08 6:30 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA ILDERTON JETS #7241     
Sun., Feb 10 2:30 pm ILDA Game Report Atom C NA ILDERTON JETS #7241  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Feb 23 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
Sun., Feb 24 11:30 am WINDFCUC Game Report Atom C NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sun., Mar 10 11:00 am BELCC Game Report Atom C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Mar 16 4:00 pm STETA Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761     
Tue., Mar 19 10:10 am SOUWA Game Report Atom C NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603     
Sat., Mar 23 5:00 am SOUHRC Game Report Atom C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5603  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761     
TOTAL 10   22   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet