Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule



Team Color 1: White/Maroon

Team Color 2: White/Maroon

Team Schedule    TIMMINS FALCONS #8508 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 1:00 pm KASP Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 3:30 pm KASP Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 11:30 am NELA Game Report Atom C NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 1:45 pm NELA Game Report Atom C NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 28 3:00 am ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 28 12:20 pm ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 02 3:00 am WESTFCC Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7703     
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am WESTFCC Game Report Atom C NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508     
Sun., Nov 04 3:45 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 3:45 pm PETPA Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm REGLCC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm REGLCC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 10:00 am MJCC Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 25 9:00 am MJCC Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm MJCC Game Report Atom C NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 02 2:00 am ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Dec 07 7:00 am CONI Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1077     
Sat., Dec 08 4:00 am CAMA Game Report Atom B NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508     
Sat., Dec 08 11:00 am GARCC Game Report Atom C NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508     
Sun., Dec 09 3:45 am COU Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4001     
Sun., Dec 09 9:00 am CARMA Game Report Atom C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6245     
Sat., Dec 15 12:30 pm MJCC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Mon., Dec 17 3:30 pm MOUTA Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 12:00 pm JUJA Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 1:30 pm JUJA Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am TIMHEC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 06 1:30 pm TIMHEC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 12 11:00 am MMCC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm MMCC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 13 11:00 am MMCC Game Report Atom B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 13 2:30 pm MMCC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 19 10:00 am KASP Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm KASP Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm KASP Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 20 9:00 am ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 20 1:30 pm ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 16 11:00 am ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 16 3:30 pm ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 20 5:00 pm ADS Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Mar 08 12:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Atom B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508     
Fri., Mar 08 4:30 pm LEASMEM Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3786     
Sat., Mar 09 1:00 pm COMM Game Report Atom B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3023  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508     
Sun., Mar 10 9:00 am LEASMEM Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
Sun., Mar 17 11:30 am REGLCC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 17 9:00 pm REGLCC Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 12:10 pm NELA Game Report Atom C NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 2:30 pm NELA Game Report Atom C NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7848  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 12:00 pm MIA Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 3:00 pm MIA Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Apr 09 5:00 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Atom B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8508  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5170     
TOTAL 11   0   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet