Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 06 4:45 pm MITDA Game Report Atom C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7261  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Sat., Oct 13 10:30 am WALLMA Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA ILDERTON JETS #7241     
Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm BAICC Game Report Atom C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4201  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Tue., Oct 16 6:00 pm WALPIC Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352     
Sat., Oct 27 10:30 am WALLMA Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA WEST OXFORD #2910     
Sat., Nov 03 4:25 pm FORFA Game Report Atom C NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4761  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Sat., Nov 10 10:30 am WALLMA Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA      
Sun., Nov 11 6:00 pm WALLMA Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA      
Sat., Nov 17 10:30 am WALLMA Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA      
Sat., Nov 17 10:30 am WALLMA Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA      
Fri., Nov 23 1:30 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Atom C NA LUCAN IRISH #6053  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Fri., Nov 23 5:15 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8780     
Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am JMcCARTH Game Report Atom C NA TCDGHA REBELSS #8856  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Atom C NA LUCAN IRISH #6053  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Sat., Dec 01 12:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Atom C   NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Sun., Dec 02 12:00 pm NMDA Game Report Atom C   NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
Sat., Dec 08 10:30 am WALLMA Game Report Atom C NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Atom C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3352  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7030     
TOTAL 7   10   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet