Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, September 27, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 22 11:00 am OTOMCC Game Report Atom C NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 11:00 am ENNIS Game Report Atom B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 11 7:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B (EAST) 10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Sat., Oct 20 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 4 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Fri., Oct 26 1:00 am COBMEM Game Report Atom B NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Fri., Oct 26 8:00 am JBSC Game Report Atom B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm COBCC Game Report Atom B NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  NA BARRIE SHARKS #111     
Sat., Nov 03 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  6 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Sat., Nov 10 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Sat., Nov 17 10:00 am LCC ATOM B (EAST) 5 LINDSAY LYNX #6023  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Tue., Nov 20 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481     
Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am ROBEYRC ATOM B (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Fri., Nov 30 1:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Atom B NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1551     
Fri., Nov 30 6:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Atom C NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2407  NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Sat., Dec 01 9:15 am EVINRUDE Game Report Atom B NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870     
Thu., Dec 06 6:15 pm EVINRUDE ATOM B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Sat., Dec 08 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064     
Sat., Dec 15 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sun., Dec 16 4:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Tue., Dec 18 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460     
Sun., Dec 23 11:00 am STRPC ATOM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1870  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm WARSAWA ATOM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1481  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm CATARAQCC ATOM B (EAST) 6 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm KEEC ATOM B (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Tue., Jan 15 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6023     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm LAKESCC ATOM B (EAST) 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6460  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Tue., Jan 22 6:00 pm OTOMCC ATOM B (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1472     
Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm KINEA ATOM B (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7064  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
Sat., Feb 09 11:00 am OTOMCC ATOM B PLAYOFFS 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426  7 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637     
Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am INVISTA ATOM B PLAYOFFS 8 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2637  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6426     
TOTAL 1   24   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet