Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, November 18, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 11 6:00 pm DONM Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3000   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 10:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA AURORA PANTHERS #9     
Fri., Sep 14 3:45 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
Sat., Sep 15 8:00 am GLENABB Game Report Novice A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sun., Sep 16 11:15 am MAPLEGR Game Report Novice A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4845  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Sep 22 4:30 pm SCARVILL Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4845   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 12:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Novice B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 6:00 pm SCARVILL Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 2:00 pm FORD Game Report Novice A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1602     
Sat., Oct 13 5:15 pm FORD Game Report Novice A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sun., Oct 14 7:15 am CENPA Game Report Novice A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Thu., Oct 18 6:00 pm AJA NOVICE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  9 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317     
Sat., Oct 20 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena NOVICE A (EAST) 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
Sun., Oct 21 7:50 am MAC NOVICE A (EAST) 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2622     
Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm INVISTA NOVICE A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2622  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm INVISTA NOVICE A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2622  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Fri., Nov 02 9:00 am RIMP Game Report Novice A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3000  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Fri., Nov 02 5:25 pm RIMP Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
Sat., Nov 03 1:20 pm MOSSA Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317     
Sun., Nov 04 8:20 am RIMP Game Report Novice A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sun., Nov 04 8:30 am RIMP Game Report Novice A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm GBRICKARD NOVICE A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Nov 17 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena NOVICE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317     
Sun., Nov 18 4:30 pm ACC1 NOVICE A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Nov 24 4:30 pm SCOURT NOVICE A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Tue., Nov 27 7:00 pm Don Mills NOVICE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
Wed., Dec 05 6:15 pm IROQPARK NOVICE A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena NOVICE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
Fri., Dec 14 5:30 pm OBRIEN NOVICE A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm VILLAGE NOVICE A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sun., Jan 06 6:30 pm ORIA NOVICE A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
Thu., Jan 10 6:00 pm AJA NOVICE A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm ARC NOVICE A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2622     
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm ARC NOVICE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2622     
Sun., Jan 13 9:50 am MAC NOVICE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317     
Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH NOVICE A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sun., Jan 27 2:00 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Feb 23 6:30 pm LEASMEM NOVICE A PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
Sun., Feb 24 4:15 pm IROQPARK NOVICE A PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Mar 02 9:00 am SCARVILL NOVICE A PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
Fri., Mar 08 9:00 am DONM Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
Fri., Mar 08 1:00 pm COMM Game Report Novice A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sun., Mar 31 5:00 pm MAC Game Report Novice A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149   Exhibition   
TOTAL 15   20   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet