Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 4:30 am ALLIST Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3164   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 am MITFA Game Report Novice B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3020  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 4:30 am ALLIST Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8760   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 2:30 pm BORSER Game Report Novice B NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 4:30 am ALLIST Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8781   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 10:10 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 8 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Oct 07 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 8 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm MOLD NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Oct 14 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164     
Sat., Oct 20 12:30 pm BORSER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 8 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
Fri., Nov 02 8:00 am GCAC Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
Fri., Nov 02 2:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Novice C NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am GCAC Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3401     
Sat., Nov 03 3:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Novice B NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6727  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  8 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
Fri., Nov 23 5:30 pm THOECC NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
Sun., Nov 25 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149     
Mon., Nov 26 6:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  9 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
Sun., Dec 02 10:00 am RAMA NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Fri., Dec 14 5:30 pm THOECC NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  9 BARRIE SHARKS #112     
Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm MOLD NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164     
Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm TONRMSC NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 9 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Dec 23 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 11 BARRIE SHARKS #112  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Fri., Jan 11 1:00 am COLD Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
Fri., Jan 11 8:30 am ROTPL Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3164     
Fri., Jan 11 1:00 pm COLD Game Report Novice B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sat., Jan 12 5:00 am EECC Game Report Novice B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1071  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am ROTPL Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
Fri., Jan 18 5:30 pm THOECC NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  5 BARRIE SHARKS #112     
Sat., Jan 19 11:20 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
Tue., Jan 22 7:00 pm ALDER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 6 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Jan 27 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Jan 27 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
Fri., Feb 01 12:30 pm LONSP Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1333     
Fri., Feb 01 5:00 pm LONSP Game Report Novice B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sat., Feb 02 10:30 am LONSP Game Report Novice B NA WOOLWICH WILD #7101  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm THOECC NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
Sat., Feb 16 4:45 pm CGARDEN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sun., Feb 17 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Fri., Feb 22 10:30 am ALLIST Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Fri., Feb 22 2:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Novice B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
Sat., Feb 23 5:00 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
Sun., Feb 24 1:00 pm BCMA Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
Sat., Mar 30 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE Game Report Novice B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293   Exhibition   
TOTAL 5   35   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet