Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    COLD CREEK COMETS #7061 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 21 8:00 am TRIBUTE Game Report Novice C NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Fri., Sep 21 1:00 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Novice B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 am DONEVAN Game Report Novice B NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
Sat., Sep 22 2:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm KINEA NOVICE B (EAST) 7 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868     
Sun., Oct 14 5:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
Sun., Oct 21 4:15 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm PETERBMEM NOVICE B (EAST) 10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 10 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406     
Fri., Nov 02 9:00 am COLU Game Report Novice B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Fri., Nov 02 1:45 pm RIMP Game Report Novice B NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
Sat., Nov 03 7:15 am AMCA Game Report Novice B NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
Sat., Nov 03 1:20 pm AMCA Game Report Novice B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1071  NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
Sun., Nov 11 3:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 13 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406     
Sat., Nov 17 11:00 am KINEA NOVICE B (EAST) 6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868     
Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  8 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Dec 01 3:30 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868  6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  7 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 8 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868     
Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406  7 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 7 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
Sat., Dec 22 6:45 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B (EAST) 11 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sun., Dec 23 3:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475     
Sat., Dec 29 4:00 pm KINEA NOVICE B (EAST) 7 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406     
Sun., Dec 30 1:00 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868  6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sun., Jan 06 12:15 pm QUINTE Game Report Novice C NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4610  NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm RCAFFA NOVICE B (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406  6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475     
Tue., Jan 15 6:00 pm PETERBMEM NOVICE B (EAST) 11 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Jan 26 3:30 pm STRPC NOVICE B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1868  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm RCAFFA Game Report Novice B NA BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406   COLD CREEK COMETS #7061      
Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm RCAFFA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406  9 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Sun., Feb 17 3:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5406     
Wed., Mar 06 7:00 pm KEEC NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 9 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473     
Thu., Mar 07 6:15 pm EVINRUDE NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1473  6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Fri., Mar 08 5:30 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Novice B NA WHITBY WOLVES #4851  NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061   Exhibition   
TOTAL 20   14   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet