Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    LAMBETH LANCERS #6006 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 3:30 pm STTTCC Game Report Novice C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6806  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 10:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6806   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 12:00 pm INDMC Game Report Novice C NA WEST OXFORD #2905  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5131     
Sun., Oct 07 3:30 pm STTTCC Game Report Novice C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6806  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Fri., Oct 12 6:00 pm INDMC Game Report Novice C NA WEST OXFORD #2905  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Oct 13 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6851     
Sun., Oct 14 5:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Novice C NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4610  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Fri., Oct 19 2:00 am ELMA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6806     
Fri., Oct 19 10:00 am ELMA Game Report Novice C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3359  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Oct 20 4:00 am MITDA Game Report Novice C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7260  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7260     
Sun., Nov 04 1:30 pm ILDA Game Report Novice C NA ILDERTON JETS #7240  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7295     
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7295     
Sun., Nov 11 9:30 am STRAT Game Report Novice C NA STRATFORD ACES #3603  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sun., Nov 18 6:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA      
Fri., Nov 23 11:00 am GRAND Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2951     
Fri., Nov 23 4:00 pm ACTIVA Game Report Novice C NA WEST OXFORD #2905  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Nov 24 1:45 am SPORTTP Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2262     
Sat., Nov 24 8:00 am SPORTTP Game Report Novice B NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Dec 01 11:45 am STRAT Game Report Novice C NA STRATFORD ACES #3603  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Fri., Dec 07 4:00 am STTTCC Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3359     
Sat., Dec 08 8:00 am EECC Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2262     
Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm STTTCC Game Report Novice C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6806  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sun., Dec 16 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA      
Sat., Dec 22 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7295     
Sun., Dec 23 11:00 am NMDA Game Report Novice C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7295  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Dec 29 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA      
Fri., Jan 04 7:00 pm BELCC Game Report Novice C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5131  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Fri., Jan 11 7:00 pm EECC Game Report Novice C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5131  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA STRATFORD ACES #3603     
Fri., Jan 18 1:00 pm DORC Game Report Novice C NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8760  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Jan 19 7:15 am KINSPR1 Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3359     
Sat., Jan 19 11:00 am BELCC Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2262     
Sat., Jan 19 6:00 pm EECC Game Report Novice C NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6851  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Jan 26 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA      
Sat., Mar 02 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
Wed., Mar 06 7:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4200     
Thu., Mar 07 6:00 pm BAICC Game Report Novice C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4200  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006     
Sat., Mar 09 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA      
Sat., Mar 30 10:00 am LAMBA Game Report Novice C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006  NA ILDERTON JETS #7240   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 1:30 pm ILDA Game Report Novice C NA ILDERTON JETS #7240  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6006   Exhibition   
TOTAL 10   25   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet