Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 4:00 am Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Game Report Novice C NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 11:00 am BEAU Novice C 1 HFVG Dynamite NC  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Sep 29 1:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Novice C 0 KANATA RANGERS #1708  5 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Oct 06 8:30 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 9:00 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 7 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  1 KANATA RANGERS #1708     
Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943     
Fri., Oct 26 9:00 am Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Novice C NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Fri., Oct 26 12:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626     
Sat., Oct 27 7:15 am Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
Sun., Oct 28 8:00 am Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Novice B NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Thu., Nov 01 6:30 pm SFYA Game Report Novice C NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Fri., Nov 02 12:30 pm SFYA Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943     
Sat., Nov 03 9:30 am SFYA Game Report Novice C NA KANATA RANGERS #1708  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Nov 03 5:30 pm SFCMC Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943     
Sun., Nov 04 12:30 pm SFYA Game Report Novice C NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Wed., Nov 07 6:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  3 HFVG Dynamite NC     
Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626     
Sat., Nov 17 1:20 pm SFYA Novice C 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626  0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sun., Nov 18 9:00 am CIH Academy Pad 1 Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943     
Sun., Nov 18 1:45 pm CIH Academy Pad 2 Game Report Novice C NA KANATA RANGERS #1708   KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928      
Sun., Nov 18 2:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Novice C 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Nov 24 1:45 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Game Report Novice C NA KANATA RANGERS #1708  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Nov 24 4:45 pm CIH Academy Pad 2 Game Report Novice C NA HFVG Dynamite NC  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Dec 08 2:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 4 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701     
Sun., Dec 09 11:00 am BEAU Novice C 4 HFVG Dynamite NC  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am Carleton University Ice House Novice C 0 KANATA RANGERS #1708  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sun., Dec 16 9:15 am Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Novice C 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Fri., Dec 21 6:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Novice C 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Jan 05 9:15 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Novice B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Novice B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Novice C 2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sun., Jan 13 12:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701     
Sat., Jan 19 2:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Jan 26 2:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626     
Tue., Feb 05 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Novice C 2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Feb 09 9:30 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 3 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943     
Sat., Feb 16 10:30 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Novice C 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Wed., Feb 20 6:20 pm SFYA Playoffs Novice C 4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Sat., Feb 23 1:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Novice C 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  4 HFVG Dynamite NC     
Sun., Mar 03 12:00 pm CCRC Playoffs Novice C 3 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701  4 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
Thu., Mar 07 5:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 16 9:00 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928   GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 16 9:00 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Game Report Novice C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943     
TOTAL 9   25   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet