Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, November 18, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 06 1:00 am SSPE Game Report Novice C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8700   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 4:30 pm WALKERCC Game Report Novice C NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8885  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810     
Fri., Nov 09 3:00 am CTRWELL Game Report Novice C NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8760  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810     
Fri., Nov 09 9:30 am WDCC Game Report Novice C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8854  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm ELORA Game Report Novice C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8854  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810     
Thu., Nov 15 9:00 am CTRWELL Game Report Novice C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470     
Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm WALKERCC Game Report Novice C NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8885  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810     
Sun., Nov 25 4:30 am TIVSA Game Report Novice C   NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810     
Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Novice C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810  NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8885     
Sat., Jan 19 11:00 am DESB Game Report Novice C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8854  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810     
Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Novice C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810  NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8885     
Sat., Feb 09 12:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Novice C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810  NA      
Sun., Feb 10 11:00 am SOUTHC Game Report Novice C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810  NA      
Sat., Feb 16 12:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Novice C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8810  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8854     
TOTAL 3   10   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet