Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, November 21, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 4:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW AA NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 8:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW AA   NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Fri., Sep 14 12:00 pm 16MILE Game Report PW AA NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Sep 15 9:00 am RORC Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sun., Sep 23 1:15 pm GEMS Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 5:30 pm WILMTACC Game Report PW AA NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 1:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
Sun., Oct 14 6:30 pm WATERMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sun., Oct 28 6:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Nov 03 7:15 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Nov 17 5:15 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
Sun., Nov 18 4:00 pm WESTMMC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
Fri., Nov 30 11:00 am IROQPARK Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301     
Fri., Nov 30 4:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
Sat., Dec 01 11:15 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW AA NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Dec 01 7:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW AA NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5860  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sun., Dec 02 9:30 am IROQPARK Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4801     
Thu., Dec 06 6:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Sat., Dec 08 7:15 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm JOCA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Dec 15 5:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sun., Dec 16 11:45 am GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  7 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
Sat., Dec 22 4:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sun., Dec 23 12:00 pm APPLEBY A PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Dec 29 1:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sun., Jan 06 11:45 am GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
Fri., Jan 11 11:30 am CLEARA Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
Fri., Jan 11 3:15 pm SARACC Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA      
Sat., Jan 12 10:15 am CLEARA Game Report PW AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Jan 12 7:00 pm CLEARA Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm FARA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sun., Jan 20 6:00 pm RIMP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Tue., Jan 22 7:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Jan 26 7:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
Sat., Feb 09 6:15 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
Sat., Feb 16 6:00 pm MOSSA PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sun., Feb 17 5:30 pm WESTMMC PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 7 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
Sun., Feb 24 12:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Mar 02 6:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Mar 23 3:30 pm TEECC Game Report PW AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 24 1:45 pm GEMS Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA AURORA PANTHERS #2   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 6:45 pm TOMGA Game Report PW AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #2  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 1:15 pm GEMS Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830   Exhibition   
Sat., Apr 06 10:30 am SBPOND Game Report PW AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #602   BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171      
TOTAL 15   20   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet