Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, December 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., May 05 4:00 pm DONM Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3019   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 4:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 3:00 pm 16MILE Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Fri., Sep 14 7:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sat., Sep 15 12:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sun., Sep 16 4:30 pm MAPLEGR Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sun., Sep 23 11:50 am Beaches Sports Centre Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 28 7:00 pm EYMA Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Sat., Oct 20 10:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Oct 27 1:50 pm MATTAMY PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
Sun., Oct 28 4:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Fri., Nov 02 11:45 am AMCA Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600     
Fri., Nov 02 5:00 pm MOSSA Game Report PW A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Nov 03 9:05 am RIMP Game Report PW A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Nov 03 5:05 pm AMCA Game Report PW A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3019  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Nov 10 5:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Nov 17 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm FORHILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
Sat., Nov 24 1:50 pm MATTAMY PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Nov 25 1:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Dec 01 7:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm DONM PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Dec 15 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm AJAXCC PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Tue., Jan 08 7:30 pm TRIBUTE PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Jan 12 6:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sun., Jan 13 2:45 pm STRON-AUR PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm SCARVILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  4 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Fri., Feb 01 2:15 am KINS-LON Game Report PW A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Fri., Feb 01 8:00 pm ARGYLE Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Fri., Feb 08 7:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Wed., Feb 13 8:00 pm MGPR PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Mar 09 1:00 pm YORMA Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755   BARRIE SHARKS #103      
Sat., Mar 09 8:00 pm PHIWA Game Report PW A NA AURORA PANTHERS #3  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sun., Mar 10 9:00 am MALVERN Game Report PW A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Fri., Mar 22 7:00 pm AJAMES Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 23 5:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 5:30 pm SCARVILL Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Mon., Apr 01 7:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755   Exhibition   
TOTAL 17   12   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet