Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, October 22, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 12:30 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 11 6:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 12 8:00 am CTRWELL Game Report PW BB 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 3:00 pm 16MILE Game Report PW A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Fri., Sep 14 7:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Sep 15 7:30 am KINOA Game Report PW A 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Sep 15 12:00 pm MAPLEGR Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Tue., Sep 18 7:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A  CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 19 6:30 pm WESTEND Game Report PW A 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 6:30 pm ICELAND Game Report PW A 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 10:00 am CAMSP Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  3 STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 11:15 am LONSP Game Report PW A 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 10:15 am CGARDEN PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Oct 13 1:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Fri., Oct 19 7:15 pm MOLD PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Oct 20 5:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Tue., Oct 23 7:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Oct 27 1:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Oct 28 12:15 pm CAMSP PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Nov 04 6:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Nov 09 11:00 am ELORA Game Report PW BB 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW A 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW A 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Nov 11 11:45 am CTRWELL Game Report PW A 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Fri., Nov 16 7:00 pm DPC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Sat., Nov 17 5:45 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm DPC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Sat., Nov 24 12:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Thu., Nov 29 7:40 pm OUT Game Report PW A 1   2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Fri., Nov 30 2:30 pm USA Game Report PW A 8 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0      
Sat., Dec 01 7:40 am USA Game Report PW A 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0      
Sat., Dec 01 7:20 pm OUT Game Report PW A 0   7 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Dec 02 8:30 am USA Game Report PW A 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  1      
Fri., Dec 07 7:00 pm DPC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Wed., Dec 12 6:30 pm WESTEND PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm THOECC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Dec 22 12:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Sat., Jan 05 11:30 am IRC-Red PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Jan 12 10:15 am CGARDEN PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm MOSSA PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Fri., Jan 18 9:30 am HESPELER Game Report PW A 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  3 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Jan 18 2:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1732  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Jan 19 10:30 am HESPELER Game Report PW A 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Jan 19 4:15 pm DMCC Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Jan 19 4:15 pm DMMG Game Report PW A 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sun., Jan 20 8:30 am CAMSP Game Report PW A 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm CAMSP Game Report PW A 3 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am RIMP PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Feb 02 12:30 pm HESPELER Playdown Peewee A (M - 1 team to advance) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Feb 08 7:30 pm UGUELPH PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Feb 10 6:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  1 STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 16 7:30 pm MOSSA Playdown Peewee A (M - 1 team to advance) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Feb 24 9:30 am ROTRBC Game Report PW A 3 STRATFORD ACES #3607  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 03 6:00 pm HESPELER Playdown Peewee A (M - 1 team to advance) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Sat., Mar 16 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 23 10:15 am LONSP Game Report PW A 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Tue., Mar 26 11:45 am CAMSP Game Report PW A 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 1:30 pm CAMIC Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 5:00 pm CAMSP Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
TOTAL 21   12   14    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet