Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, October 13, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 4:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 10 7:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 12 7:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 8:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report PW A 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 4:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 17 7:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW A 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Sep 21 4:30 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report PW A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Sat., Sep 22 9:00 am TRIBUTE Game Report PW A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2875     
Sat., Sep 22 3:00 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report PW A 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2328  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Sep 29 12:45 pm STRON-AUR Game Report PW A 5 AURORA PANTHERS #3  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 5:30 pm DARL Game Report PW A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm GBRICKARD Game Report PW A 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
Sat., Oct 13 8:00 pm NEWMA Game Report PW A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Oct 14 11:30 am SCOURT Game Report PW A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
Wed., Oct 17 6:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
Sat., Oct 20 10:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Fri., Nov 02 12:40 pm MOSSA Game Report PW A 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Nov 02 5:00 pm MOSSA Game Report PW A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Nov 03 8:35 am WATERMRC Game Report PW BB 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Nov 03 4:35 pm AMCA Game Report PW A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Fri., Nov 09 6:00 pm SCARVILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Tue., Nov 20 6:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Nov 24 9:15 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sun., Dec 02 1:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Dec 08 11:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Thu., Dec 13 6:30 pm AURCC PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Dec 15 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Dec 21 8:15 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Dec 22 10:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
Fri., Jan 11 8:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Sat., Jan 12 6:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm DMILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Sun., Jan 20 1:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Thu., Jan 24 7:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm UOIT PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Thu., Feb 07 6:20 pm CEN-SCAR PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Feb 09 9:15 am MALVERN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Wed., Feb 13 6:15 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Feb 15 9:15 am DON Game Report PW A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Sat., Feb 16 7:00 pm ARTTA Game Report PW A 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0      
Mon., Feb 18 7:15 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Sun., Feb 24 4:30 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Mon., Feb 25 7:15 pm MALVERN Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Wed., Feb 27 6:45 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Mar 01 7:00 pm AJAMES Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Mar 02 10:00 am MALVERN Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sun., Mar 03 12:45 pm FORD Playdown Peewee A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Mar 22 7:00 pm AJAMES Game Report PW A 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 10:15 am MALVERN Game Report PW A 7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 AURORA PANTHERS #3   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 4:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582   Exhibition   
Mon., Apr 01 7:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755   Exhibition   
TOTAL 20   15   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet