Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 6, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    STRATFORD ACES #3607 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 15 1:45 am TIMKIN Game Report PW A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 18 7:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 10:00 am CAMSP Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 11:30 am BIP Game Report PW BB NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 4:00 am ALLMAN Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 1:45 pm ROTMOLS PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3607  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Oct 12 9:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Oct 12 3:15 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report PW A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4853  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sat., Oct 13 8:45 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA      
Sat., Oct 13 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Oct 14 8:15 am CENPA Game Report PW A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4853  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sat., Oct 20 1:45 pm ROTMOLS PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Oct 21 12:30 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 5 STRATFORD ACES #3607  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Tue., Oct 23 7:00 pm ZCC Game Report PW C NA HURON HEAT #3681   STRATFORD ACES #3607      
Sat., Oct 27 10:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  4 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sat., Nov 03 4:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  5 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm EECC PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  2 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3607  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Nov 18 12:00 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3607  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sat., Nov 24 11:45 am ROTMOLS PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Nov 25 10:30 am ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 5 STRATFORD ACES #3607  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sat., Dec 01 10:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Dec 02 12:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Dec 07 9:30 am UGUELPH Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Dec 07 3:00 pm VICTRRC Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Sat., Dec 08 8:00 am CEN-GUELPH Game Report PW A NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm WESTEND Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Dec 15 4:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  4 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm STTTCC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  2 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Jan 04 7:15 pm MOLD Game Report PW A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm STTEMCC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  2 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm ECSC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  4 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  1 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Fri., Jan 18 9:30 am HESPELER Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Jan 18 2:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1080     
Sat., Jan 19 9:30 am HESPELER Game Report PW A NA KANATA RANGERS #1732  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm DPC Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1165     
Sun., Jan 20 8:15 am CAMSP Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA KANATA RANGERS #1732     
Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm CAMSP Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Jan 26 11:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  3 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Jan 27 9:30 am ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sun., Feb 10 9:30 am ROTRBC Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615   Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 10 6:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 23 3:15 pm STRAT PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 STRATFORD ACES #3607  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sun., Feb 24 9:30 am ROTRBC Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 02 2:00 pm STTEMCC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  4 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Mar 10 12:30 pm DMILL Game Report PW A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Mar 17 4:00 pm ATC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  1 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Mar 24 1:00 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3607  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Mar 24 3:45 pm ROTMOLS PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Mar 31 5:00 pm CAMSP Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607   Exhibition   
TOTAL 26   9   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet