Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, October 21, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 12:00 pm MERIDCTR Game Report PW A 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 3:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Sep 15 3:30 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Sep 16 1:15 pm STOUA Game Report PW A 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Tue., Sep 18 12:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW A 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 20 12:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW A 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 BUFFALO BISONS   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 8:50 am ANGUSGL Game Report PW A 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Sep 29 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Sun., Oct 14 3:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Oct 20 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Oct 27 12:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Fri., Nov 02 6:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW A 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Fri., Nov 02 7:30 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW A 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm CAMLC Game Report PW A 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  7 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Nov 03 6:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW A 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Nov 03 6:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW A 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Nov 04 9:15 am SEYHAN Game Report PW A 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Nov 11 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Nov 18 11:15 am ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm SPRVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Fri., Nov 30 9:15 am MCKINNEY Game Report PW A 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Dec 01 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW A 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Dec 08 2:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Dec 23 12:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sun., Jan 06 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Jan 19 10:30 am ROTPL Game Report PW B 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Jan 20 1:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Thu., Jan 24 6:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Jan 27 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Feb 09 2:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sun., Feb 10 4:30 pm MORFA PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Feb 17 5:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Feb 23 3:00 pm MOHAWK Playdown Peewee A (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sun., Mar 03 2:15 pm SEYHAN Playdown Peewee A (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Thu., Mar 07 6:15 pm GCNF Playdown Peewee A (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Mar 23 5:45 pm 16MILE Game Report PW A 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728   Exhibition   
TOTAL 8   22   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet