Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, October 22, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 3:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Sep 14 8:15 pm JOCA Game Report PW A 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sat., Sep 15 12:30 pm KINOA Game Report PW A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Sep 15 4:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sun., Sep 16 8:00 am 16MILE Game Report PW A 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Sep 23 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 24 7:00 pm CHPWMA Game Report PW A 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 10:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2      
Fri., Oct 12 3:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW A 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
Sat., Oct 13 8:00 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Oct 13 5:15 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report PW A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  7 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Sat., Nov 03 2:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sat., Nov 10 6:45 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Wed., Nov 14 7:00 pm CHPWMA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Wed., Nov 21 8:00 pm MORFA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Fri., Nov 23 12:20 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956     
Fri., Nov 23 4:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am KITMA Game Report PW A 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm KITMA Game Report PW A 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Nov 25 8:00 am ACTIVA Game Report PW A 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Dec 01 4:30 pm MISSVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am VALLPARK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Dec 08 2:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Thu., Dec 13 7:00 pm VALLPARK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Tue., Jan 08 7:30 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm STOCA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm GLENABB PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Fri., Feb 08 6:15 pm USA Game Report PW A 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2      
Fri., Feb 15 7:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Feb 16 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Feb 17 3:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Feb 23 3:00 pm MOHAWK Playdown Peewee A (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Mar 02 2:30 pm MOHAWK Playdown Peewee A (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Tue., Mar 05 8:15 pm GCNF Playdown Peewee A (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Fri., Apr 19 7:15 pm CAA Game Report PW A 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Sat., Apr 20 9:15 pm CAA Game Report PW A 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sun., Apr 21 1:45 pm CAA Game Report PW A 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
TOTAL 21   16   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet