Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 17, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 15 5:00 pm BOBM Game Report PW A 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 11:30 am ALLIST Game Report PW A 6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:15 am UOIT Game Report PW A 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
Fri., Sep 21 3:15 pm DONEVAN Game Report PW A 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Fri., Sep 21 7:00 pm HARMAN Game Report PW A 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Sep 22 9:00 am UOIT Game Report PW A 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
Sun., Sep 23 8:30 am HARMAN Game Report PW A 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2328  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Sep 23 11:45 am LGNDS P4 Game Report PW A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2875     
Sun., Sep 30 2:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Oct 21 1:00 pm MOSSA PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Oct 27 1:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Oct 28 12:15 pm CAMSP PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Fri., Nov 02 6:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW A 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm GCAC Game Report PW A 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm GCAC Game Report PW A 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Nov 03 5:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW A 6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Sun., Nov 04 9:15 am SEYHAN Game Report PW A 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm THOECC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Sun., Nov 11 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Mon., Nov 12 7:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Fri., Nov 16 4:30 am MOLSON Game Report PW A 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm ALLAN Game Report PW A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Nov 17 5:30 pm Holly2 Game Report PW A  CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298   BARRIE SHARKS #103      
Sat., Nov 17 5:30 pm HOLLY Game Report PW A 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Sun., Nov 18 12:00 pm HOLLY Game Report PW A 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Nov 24 7:00 pm MOLD PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Mon., Nov 26 7:00 pm JOCA PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Wed., Nov 28 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Dec 02 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Dec 07 1:45 pm VICTRRC Game Report PW A 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Dec 07 6:30 pm VICTRRC Game Report PW A 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Dec 08 8:00 am CEN-GUELPH Game Report PW A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sat., Dec 08 12:15 pm VICTRRC Game Report PW A 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Dec 09 10:15 am SLEEMAN Game Report PW A 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm THOECC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sun., Dec 16 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Wed., Dec 19 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Dec 23 6:00 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Wed., Jan 09 6:30 pm CGARDEN PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Fri., Jan 11 12:45 pm CLEARA Game Report PW A 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0      
Fri., Jan 11 7:00 pm CLEARA Game Report PW A 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Jan 12 11:45 am CLEARA Game Report PW A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  4 SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4010     
Sun., Jan 13 8:00 am PASA Game Report PW A 1 SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4010  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Jan 13 12:45 pm CLEARA Game Report PW A 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sun., Jan 20 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Sat., Jan 26 10:15 am CGARDEN PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Jan 27 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Wed., Jan 30 7:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Sun., Feb 03 5:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm MOSSA PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Fri., Feb 22 6:30 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Peewee A (J - 1 team to advance) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #103  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Thu., Feb 28 7:00 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Mar 01 6:30 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Peewee A (J - 1 team to advance) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Mar 02 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Mar 03 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sun., Mar 17 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Tue., Mar 19 7:00 pm MOLD PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Mar 23 12:30 pm TOTRCA PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
TOTAL 42   9   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet