Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #617 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 6:30 pm LONSP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 12:30 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 5:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
Sat., Sep 15 2:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Sep 16 2:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Wed., Sep 26 8:50 am ANGUSGL Game Report PW A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Sep 29 11:15 am LONSP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 4:00 am ALLMAN Game Report PW A NA STRATFORD ACES #3607  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 05 6:00 pm EECC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Oct 06 1:45 pm ROTMOLS PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3607  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Oct 12 9:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3019  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Oct 12 2:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA      
Sat., Oct 13 10:30 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW BB NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Oct 19 6:00 pm EECC PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am BOSTCC PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sat., Oct 27 10:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  4 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Oct 28 3:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm OUT Game Report PW A   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 10:00 am OUT Game Report PW A   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 3:30 pm OUT Game Report PW A   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 1:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 17 12:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Mon., Nov 19 6:45 pm STTEMCC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 24 11:45 am ROTMOLS PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Nov 25 4:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Dec 01 10:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Dec 02 12:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Dec 07 7:00 pm LONSP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 10:15 am LONSP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Dec 14 6:00 pm EECC PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Dec 16 12:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Fri., Dec 21 7:00 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Tue., Jan 08 6:45 pm WESTFSC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Fri., Jan 11 12:00 pm OUT Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Fri., Jan 11 5:45 pm OUT Game Report PW A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4853  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Jan 12 8:30 am OUT Game Report PW A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm OUT Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA      
Sun., Jan 13 8:00 am OUT Game Report PW A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4853  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Jan 13 11:45 am OUT Game Report PW A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm KINS-LON PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sat., Jan 26 11:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  3 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Feb 01 1:45 pm KINS-LON Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Fri., Feb 01 8:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report PW A NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Feb 02 2:45 pm LONSP Game Report PW A NA AURORA PANTHERS #3  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Feb 03 10:15 am WESTFSC Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Feb 23 2:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Feb 24 3:45 pm ATC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Mar 03 11:30 am BOSTCC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sat., Mar 23 10:15 am LONSP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Tue., Mar 26 11:45 am CAMSP Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 12:45 pm LONSP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1163   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 8:15 am MEADOWVALE Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
TOTAL 23   16   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet