Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 17, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #617 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 6:30 pm LONSP Game Report PW A 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 12:30 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 5:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 6 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
Sat., Sep 15 2:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Sep 16 2:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW A 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Wed., Sep 26 8:50 am ANGUSGL Game Report PW A 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Sep 29 11:15 am LONSP Game Report PW A 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 4:00 am ALLMAN Game Report PW A 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 05 6:00 pm EECC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Oct 06 1:45 pm ROTMOLS PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3607  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Oct 12 9:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Oct 12 2:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW A 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1      
Sat., Oct 13 10:30 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW BB 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Oct 19 6:00 pm EECC PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am BOSTCC PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sat., Oct 27 10:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  4 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Oct 28 3:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm OUT Game Report PW A 0   7 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 10:00 am OUT Game Report PW A 5   1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 3:30 pm OUT Game Report PW A 4   1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 1:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 17 12:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Mon., Nov 19 6:45 pm STTEMCC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Nov 24 11:45 am ROTMOLS PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Nov 25 4:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Dec 01 10:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Sun., Dec 02 12:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Dec 07 7:00 pm LONSP Game Report PW A 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 10:15 am LONSP Game Report PW A 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2    Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm ATC PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Fri., Dec 14 6:00 pm EECC PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Dec 16 12:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Fri., Dec 21 7:00 pm LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3607  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Tue., Jan 08 6:45 pm WESTFSC PEEWEE A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Fri., Jan 11 12:00 pm OUT Game Report PW A 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Fri., Jan 11 5:45 pm OUT Game Report PW A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Jan 12 8:30 am OUT Game Report PW A 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm OUT Game Report PW A 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1      
Sun., Jan 13 8:00 am OUT Game Report PW A 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Jan 13 11:45 am OUT Game Report PW A 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm KINS-LON PEEWEE A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sat., Jan 26 11:15 am LONSP PEEWEE A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  3 STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Feb 01 1:45 pm KINS-LON Game Report PW A 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  5 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Fri., Feb 01 8:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report PW A 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Feb 02 2:45 pm LONSP Game Report PW A 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Feb 03 10:15 am WESTFSC Game Report PW A 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Feb 09 10:15 am LONSP Playdown Peewee A (R - 1 team to advance) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sun., Feb 10 5:30 am STTTCC Playdown Peewee A (R - 1 team to advance) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sat., Feb 16 3:45 pm LONSP Playdown Peewee A (R - 1 team to advance) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Sat., Feb 23 2:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sun., Feb 24 3:45 pm ATC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
Sun., Mar 03 11:30 am BOSTCC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sat., Mar 23 10:15 am LONSP Game Report PW A 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Tue., Mar 26 11:45 am CAMSP Game Report PW A 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 12:45 pm LONSP Game Report PW A 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 8:15 am MEADOWVALE Game Report PW A 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
TOTAL 25   17   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet