Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, December 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 11 6:00 pm HESPELER Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 12 7:30 pm UGUELPH Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1163   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 13 6:00 pm AMCA Game Report PW A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 6:00 pm MORFA Game Report PW A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 3:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 19 6:30 pm WESTEND Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 6:30 pm WESTEND Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Sat., Oct 13 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Tue., Oct 23 7:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Oct 26 9:00 am GSC Game Report PW A NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956   GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473      
Fri., Oct 26 9:00 am GSC Game Report PW A NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Oct 26 2:45 pm GSC Game Report PW A NA BARRIE SHARKS #103  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Oct 27 3:55 pm CTPA Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Sat., Oct 27 7:30 pm CTPA Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Nov 03 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sun., Nov 04 6:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Wed., Nov 07 6:30 pm WESTEND PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202     
Thu., Nov 08 7:15 pm MOLD PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Nov 10 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3019     
Sun., Nov 11 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Mon., Nov 12 7:00 pm JOCA PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   Exhibition   
Wed., Nov 21 6:30 pm CGARDEN PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Nov 23 8:15 am USA Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA      
Fri., Nov 23 6:15 pm USA Game Report PW A   NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Nov 24 8:45 am USA Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA      
Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm USA Game Report PW BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sun., Nov 25 12:15 pm USA Game Report PW BB NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sat., Dec 01 6:00 pm EXPA PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Sun., Dec 02 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Dec 07 9:30 am UGUELPH Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA STRATFORD ACES #3607     
Fri., Dec 07 1:45 pm VICTRRC Game Report PW A NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Dec 08 11:45 am UGUELPH Game Report PW A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Dec 08 6:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Sun., Dec 09 10:15 am SLEEMAN Game Report PW A NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sun., Dec 09 2:15 pm UGUELPH Game Report PW A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Wed., Dec 12 6:30 pm WESTEND PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Dec 15 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Tue., Dec 18 6:30 pm WATERMRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Jan 05 10:15 am CGARDEN PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  3 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Jan 12 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565     
Sun., Jan 13 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Jan 18 9:00 am HESPELER Game Report PW A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1163   GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473      
Fri., Jan 18 1:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am HESPELER Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Sat., Jan 19 4:15 pm DMCC Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Jan 19 4:15 pm DMMG Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Wed., Jan 23 6:30 pm WESTEND PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1163     
Tue., Jan 29 7:00 pm GRANDA PEEWEE A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3019  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm HESPELER PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Fri., Feb 08 7:30 pm UGUELPH PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Thu., Feb 28 7:00 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Mar 02 7:00 pm VICTRRC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sun., Mar 03 6:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sat., Mar 30 7:00 pm VICTPA Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 19 12:45 pm CAA Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473      
Sat., Apr 20 3:15 pm CAA Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202      
Sat., Apr 20 9:15 pm CAA Game Report PW A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473     
Sun., Apr 21 10:30 am CAA Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   AURORA PANTHERS #3      
TOTAL 19   18   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet