Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, October 22, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Aug 22 7:15 pm ICELAND Game Report PW A 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 4:15 pm Paramount Game Report PW A 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 3:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW A 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Sep 15 12:00 pm 16MILE Game Report PW A 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Sep 16 4:30 pm MAPLEGR Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Sep 22 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3019   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 11:50 am Beaches Sports Centre Game Report PW A 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 11:15 am FORD Game Report PW A 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Oct 14 3:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Oct 26 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report PW A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Oct 26 8:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report PW A 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  3 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2328     
Sat., Oct 27 9:15 am Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report PW A 0   5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report PW A 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
Sat., Nov 03 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm MORFA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Nov 09 9:00 am ELORA Game Report PW A 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW BB 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW A 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Nov 11 11:30 am CTRWELL Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Fri., Nov 16 8:00 pm SPRVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Nov 18 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am NBUFF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Dec 02 9:00 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Dec 02 4:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Dec 16 12:45 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Dec 23 3:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sun., Jan 06 5:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Jan 12 1:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Sun., Jan 20 1:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Jan 26 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Feb 01 1:15 pm KINS-LON Game Report PW A 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Feb 01 8:00 pm ARGYLE Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Feb 02 1:45 pm LONSP Game Report PW A 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Feb 03 10:15 am WESTFSC Game Report PW A 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Wed., Feb 13 8:00 pm MEADOWVALE PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Feb 17 2:30 pm JOCA Playdown Peewee A (K - 2 teams to advance) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Feb 23 2:30 pm GLENABB Playdown Peewee A (K - 2 teams to advance) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Feb 24 5:15 pm GCNF Game Report PW A  NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970   MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856      
Sun., Feb 24 5:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Mon., Feb 25 8:15 pm ICELAND Playdown Peewee A (K - 2 teams to advance) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Thu., Feb 28 8:15 pm CORBASSON Playdown Peewee A (K - 2 teams to advance) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Mar 02 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Mar 03 4:00 pm VHWC Game Report PW A  NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970   MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856      
Mon., Mar 04 7:15 pm ICELAND Playdown Peewee A (K - 2 teams to advance) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Tue., Mar 05 7:15 pm ICELAND Playdown Peewee A (K - 2 teams to advance) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Mar 30 5:30 pm SCARVILL Game Report PW A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Sat., Apr 13 10:15 am CGARDEN Game Report PW A 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 19 12:45 pm CAA Game Report PW A  MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473      
Fri., Apr 19 8:00 pm CGARDEN Game Report PW A 3 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Apr 20 8:15 pm CAA Game Report PW A 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
TOTAL 21   19   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet