Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 17, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 23 9:00 am BRA Game Report PW A 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  1 SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4010   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 12:00 pm BRA Game Report PW A 2 SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4010  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 1:30 am HUMCC Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  2 BARRIE SHARKS #103   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 5:00 pm HUMCC Game Report PW A 0 BARRIE SHARKS #103  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079   Exhibition   
Mon., Oct 01 1:30 am MCCC Game Report PW A 10   0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 1:30 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  0 KANATA RANGERS #1732     
Fri., Oct 12 6:15 am CANLAN-NY Game Report PW A 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Sat., Oct 13 8:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  3 SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4010     
Sat., Oct 13 6:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW A 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Mon., Oct 15 7:00 am MMRC Game Report PW A 11   1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Oct 20 5:30 am CAMA Game Report PW A 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  1      
Sat., Oct 27 5:30 am CAMA Game Report PW A 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  3      
Sun., Oct 28 3:30 am NORMIR Game Report PW A 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  8      
Tue., Oct 30 7:00 am GARCC Game Report PW A 7   0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Nov 03 5:30 am CAMA Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  13      
Sun., Nov 04 11:00 am BRA Game Report PW A 2   2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sun., Nov 11 9:00 am STCA Game Report PW A 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  7 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm STCA Game Report PW A 6 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Fri., Nov 16 4:30 am MOLSON Game Report PW A 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5298     
Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm Allandale-Blue Game Report PW A 2 BARRIE SHARKS #103  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Nov 17 6:30 pm HOLLY Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sun., Nov 18 11:45 am ALLAN Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Wed., Nov 21 7:00 am MCCC Game Report PW A 9   1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Nov 24 5:30 pm CARMA Game Report PW A 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  5      
Sun., Nov 25 12:30 pm CEN-ELLIOT Game Report PW A 9   0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Dec 01 5:00 pm CAMA Game Report PW A 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  5      
Sat., Dec 08 7:00 pm CARMA Game Report PW A 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  10      
Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm CAMA Game Report PW A 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  12      
Mon., Dec 17 5:00 pm CAMA Game Report PW A 8   1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Dec 22 5:30 pm CAMA Game Report PW A 6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  10      
Sat., Dec 29 5:30 am CAMA Game Report PW A 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  10    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 5:30 am CAMA Game Report PW A 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  3      
Sun., Jan 06 3:30 am NORMIR Game Report PW A 7   2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Jan 12 5:30 pm CAMA Game Report PW A 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  4      
Fri., Jan 18 9:00 am GALTAG Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  0 KANATA RANGERS #1732     
Sat., Jan 19 10:30 am HESPELER Game Report PW A 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm DMCC Game Report PW A 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sun., Jan 20 8:30 am CAMSP Game Report PW A 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm CAMIC Game Report PW A 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  5 KANATA RANGERS #1732     
Wed., Jan 23 7:00 am MCCC Game Report PW A 8   2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm CAMA Game Report PW A 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  5      
Sun., Jan 27 11:00 am BRA Game Report PW A 5   2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm CAMA Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  5      
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm CEN-ELLIOT Game Report PW A 6   3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Mon., Feb 11 7:00 am MCCC Game Report PW A 7   0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Fri., Feb 15 1:00 pm DON Game Report PW A 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2328  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Fri., Feb 15 7:35 pm PICKRC Game Report PW A 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
Sat., Feb 16 1:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report PW A 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  0      
Sat., Feb 16 8:00 pm PICKRC Game Report PW A 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  1 SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4010     
Sat., Feb 23 5:30 pm CAMA Game Report PW A 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  5      
Tue., Feb 26 7:00 pm PETPA Playdown Peewee A (S - 1 team to advance) 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Mar 02 5:30 pm CAMA Playdown Peewee A (S - 1 team to advance) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
Sun., Mar 03 10:30 am STCA Playdown Peewee A (S - 1 team to advance) 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254     
TOTAL 7   31   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet