Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, November 19, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 9:15 am CEA Game Report PW BB NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Sep 08 2:00 pm MARFA Game Report PW BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sun., Sep 09 8:00 am MARFA Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sun., Sep 09 2:30 pm CEA Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sat., Sep 15 2:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report PW BB NA STRATFORD ACES #3608  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 10:00 am KITMA Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA STRATFORD ACES #3608   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 28 7:00 pm MOSSA Game Report PW BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1163  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 9:15 am SPORTTP Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1163   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 11:00 am SPORTTP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
Fri., Oct 12 8:00 pm CTRWELL PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sun., Oct 14 2:30 pm WOOLWT PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7100  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Oct 20 1:30 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3608  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm MILTONSC PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Oct 27 5:15 pm SPORTTP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
Sun., Oct 28 4:00 pm ACTIVA PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Fri., Nov 02 9:15 am USA Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA      
Fri., Nov 02 2:15 pm USA Game Report PW BB   NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Nov 03 10:30 am USA Game Report PW BB NA HAMBURG HAWKS  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Nov 03 3:45 pm USA Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 9:30 am USA Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 2:30 pm USA Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 5:00 pm ALDER PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Fri., Nov 23 10:00 am SPORTTP Game Report PW A NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Fri., Nov 23 3:15 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Nov 24 8:00 am KITMA Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm KITMA Game Report PW BB NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sun., Nov 25 7:00 am ACTIVA Game Report PW A NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am GRAND PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm ROTRBC PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3608  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm SPORTTP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm ALDER PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Fri., Dec 14 8:15 pm KITMA PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sun., Dec 16 4:15 pm CGARDEN PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am SPORTTP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7100     
Sun., Dec 23 2:00 pm CTRWELL PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Jan 05 11:00 am SPORTTP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
Sun., Jan 06 12:15 pm SPORTTP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7100     
Sat., Jan 19 11:00 am SPORTTP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm MILTONSC PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Fri., Jan 25 6:00 pm EACC PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7100  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Jan 26 11:00 am SPORTTP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  0 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm CLIN Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 16 1:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA HURON HEAT #3656   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 23 11:00 am SPORTTP PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Sun., Feb 24 2:00 pm CTRWELL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Wed., Feb 27 7:45 pm SPORTTP PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Sat., Mar 16 2:30 pm SPORTTP PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
Thu., Mar 21 8:00 pm JTONELLI PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Sat., Mar 23 3:30 pm SPORTTP PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
Fri., Mar 29 11:00 am CHESS Game Report PW BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
TOTAL 32   3   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet