Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3007 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 5:15 pm Paramount Game Report PW BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 6:05 pm ANGUSGL Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402     
Sat., Sep 15 9:15 am STOUA Game Report PW BB NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sat., Sep 15 5:30 pm STOUCLIP Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892     
Sun., Sep 16 9:15 am STOUA Game Report PW BB NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 4:00 pm JOBMA Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 4:15 am CGARDEN Game Report PW BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 1:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 8:15 am FORD Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA AURORA PANTHERS #10     
Fri., Oct 12 2:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report PW BB NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Fri., Oct 12 7:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
Sat., Oct 13 1:00 am FORD Game Report PW BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sat., Oct 13 6:15 pm SBPOND Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3003  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Wed., Oct 17 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Sat., Oct 20 5:50 pm ANGUSGL PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm EVICE PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Fri., Nov 02 11:35 am RIMP Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253     
Fri., Nov 02 4:20 pm RIMP Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sat., Nov 03 11:35 am AMCA Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7060     
Sat., Nov 03 4:35 pm MOSSA Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sat., Nov 10 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3168     
Sun., Nov 11 2:00 pm EVICE PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
Sat., Nov 17 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sun., Nov 18 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  7 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Nov 25 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556     
Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556     
Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sun., Dec 09 3:50 pm ROTPL PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3168  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Wed., Dec 12 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  6 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Sat., Dec 15 12:30 pm NSIMCOE PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sat., Jan 12 7:15 pm STRON-AUR PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #10  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm CIS PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sun., Jan 20 3:00 pm EVICE PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  4 AURORA PANTHERS #10     
Sat., Jan 26 10:30 am BORSER PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3168  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sun., Jan 27 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Fri., Feb 22 1:00 pm CIS Game Report PW BB NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Sat., Mar 23 6:45 pm 16MILE Game Report PW BB NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 24 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Thu., Mar 28 6:50 pm MAC Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report PW B NA AURORA PANTHERS #25  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 19 11:15 am CGARDEN Game Report PW B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474     
Sat., Apr 20 1:00 pm BRAM Game Report PW B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA AURORA PANTHERS #25     
TOTAL 4   31   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet