Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 5, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #109 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 10:15 am CAMSP Game Report PW B NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101     
Fri., Sep 14 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101     
Fri., Sep 14 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2104     
Sat., Sep 15 11:15 am GLENABB Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Sep 16 6:15 pm GLENABB Game Report PW BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm MALVERN PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Thu., Oct 18 6:00 pm Nottawasaga PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sat., Oct 20 3:45 pm STRON-AUR PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #10  3 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Oct 21 2:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #109  5 AURORA PANTHERS #10     
Wed., Oct 24 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #109  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3168     
Fri., Oct 26 10:40 am GSC Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109         
Fri., Oct 26 10:40 am GSC Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA      
Fri., Oct 26 5:30 pm MORFA Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046     
Sat., Oct 27 9:50 am SPRVA Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253     
Sat., Oct 27 10:15 am SPRVA Game Report PW BB NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Mon., Oct 29 5:30 pm MORFA Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm CIS PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  3 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Tue., Nov 13 7:00 pm NSIMCOE PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556  0 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Fri., Nov 16 11:00 am East Bayfield-Green Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556     
Fri., Nov 16 4:45 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sat., Nov 17 9:30 am EBAYFLD Game Report PW BB NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sat., Nov 17 6:30 pm ALLAN Game Report PW BB NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Nov 18 9:00 am EBAYFLD Game Report PW BB NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3007  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sat., Dec 01 7:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  3 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Wed., Dec 05 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Dec 09 2:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  3 AURORA PANTHERS #10     
Sun., Dec 16 11:00 am MOLSON PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Thu., Dec 20 6:30 pm ALLAN Game Report PW BB NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #109  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792     
Sun., Dec 23 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #821     
Sat., Jan 05 12:30 pm Baycrest Arena PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Jan 06 10:00 am RAMA PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3168  2 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Thu., Jan 10 8:30 pm CIS PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  3 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Wed., Jan 16 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #109  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556     
Sat., Jan 19 5:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  0 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Jan 20 12:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sun., Jan 27 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #109  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3007     
Fri., Feb 01 10:00 am Cavanagh Game Report PW BB NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Fri., Feb 01 6:10 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892     
Sat., Feb 02 10:30 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report PW BB NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sat., Feb 02 3:10 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434     
Sun., Feb 10 1:30 pm EBAYFLD PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #109  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Sat., Feb 16 3:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571  1 BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Feb 17 2:30 pm EBAYFLD PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 BARRIE SHARKS #109  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571     
Tue., Mar 26 7:00 pm NSIMCOE Game Report PW BB NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 12:00 pm Stroud Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 8:00 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW BB NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
TOTAL 16   17   13    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet