Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 10 7:30 pm SCOURT Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 12 7:00 pm LEGENDS Game Report PW BB NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 13 5:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW B NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 10:00 am ANCC Game Report PW BB NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 2:00 am STRPC Game Report PW BB NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 4:00 am STRPC Game Report PW B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Fri., Sep 21 1:30 pm HARMAN Game Report PW BB NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Sep 22 10:00 am UOIT Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Sep 22 6:30 pm TRIBUTE Game Report PW BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #10  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Sep 29 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Oct 06 5:00 pm SCOURT PEEWEE BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Mon., Oct 08 7:00 pm LAKESCC PEEWEE BB (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Fri., Oct 12 8:00 pm MANTCA Game Report PW BB NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm ORONO Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Oct 13 8:00 pm ORONO Game Report PW BB NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Wed., Oct 17 7:00 pm GBRICKARD PEEWEE BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm KEEC PEEWEE BB (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sun., Oct 28 7:00 pm NORCC PEEWEE BB (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Nov 03 4:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sun., Nov 04 4:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Thu., Nov 08 7:30 pm KEEC PEEWEE BB (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Fri., Nov 09 6:30 pm NEWMA PEEWEE BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm INVISTA PEEWEE BB (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Fri., Nov 16 10:00 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7100     
Fri., Nov 16 10:00 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7100     
Fri., Nov 16 5:05 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report PW BB NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 am Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report PW BB NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Nov 17 5:05 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434     
Wed., Nov 21 6:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE BB (EAST) 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Fri., Nov 30 6:30 pm NEWMA PEEWEE BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  6 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060     
Mon., Dec 03 6:00 pm NEWMA PEEWEE BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Dec 09 2:15 pm KINS-PETERB PEEWEE BB (EAST) 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm ALDER Game Report PW BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926   Exhibition   
Mon., Dec 17 7:00 pm NEWMA PEEWEE BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sat., Dec 22 7:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE BB (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm SCOURT PEEWEE BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm CATARAQCC PEEWEE BB (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm STRPC PEEWEE BB (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm STRPC PEEWEE BB (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Wed., Jan 23 7:00 pm GBRICKARD PEEWEE BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060     
Fri., Jan 25 12:00 pm TEERC Game Report PW BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Fri., Jan 25 5:00 pm TEERC Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA AURORA PANTHERS #25     
Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm TONRMSC Game Report PW BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Jan 26 8:30 pm ALDER Game Report PW BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Mon., Jan 28 7:00 pm NEWMA PEEWEE BB (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Thu., Feb 07 7:30 pm KEEC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Feb 16 3:00 pm DARL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7060     
Fri., Mar 08 8:00 am YORMA Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3792  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Mar 09 12:00 pm CEN-SCAR Game Report PW BB NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
Sat., Mar 09 6:30 pm MALVERN Game Report PW BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926     
TOTAL 5   34   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet