Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, January 22, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 06 7:15 pm ICELAND Game Report PW BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 5:15 pm Paramount Game Report PW BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 2:00 pm 16MILE Game Report PW B NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Fri., Sep 14 7:15 pm JOCA Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sat., Sep 15 11:15 am 16MILE Game Report PW BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1604     
Sun., Sep 16 6:15 pm GLENABB Game Report PW BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Thu., Sep 27 8:00 pm ARCHRC Game Report PW BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 05 6:00 pm 16MILE PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sun., Oct 14 5:45 pm ICELAND PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956     
Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm MISSVA PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406     
Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm SPRVA PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sun., Oct 28 3:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101     
Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm MAINWAY PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sat., Nov 10 2:30 pm MISSVA PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sun., Nov 11 3:30 pm LIONSPA PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Fri., Nov 16 12:00 pm EBAYFLD Game Report PW BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Fri., Nov 16 4:45 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report PW BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #109  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sat., Nov 17 6:00 am ALLAN Game Report PW BB NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 am EBAYFLD Game Report PW BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556     
Sat., Nov 24 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600     
Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sat., Dec 08 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956     
Sun., Dec 09 4:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm THOCA PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 HAMBURG HAWKS  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sun., Dec 16 3:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253     
Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm APPLEBY B PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sun., Dec 23 5:15 pm CHIC PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425     
Sun., Jan 06 11:15 am ICELAND PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406     
Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253     
Sun., Jan 13 1:45 pm FORD PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Fri., Jan 25 7:45 pm CAA PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  5 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Jan 26 1:15 pm FORD PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sun., Jan 27 3:00 pm THOCA PEEWEE BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMBURG HAWKS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Fri., Feb 08 6:00 pm MORFA PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Fri., Feb 15 6:00 pm CANLAN-OAK PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sun., Feb 17 12:00 pm BECC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sun., Mar 31 4:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report PW BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857   Exhibition   
TOTAL 7   17   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet