Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    HURON HEAT #3656 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 2:45 am GEMS Game Report PW BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  NA HURON HEAT #3656   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 11:00 am SEADCC Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 2:30 pm 16MILE Game Report PW BB NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1604  NA HURON HEAT #3656     
Fri., Sep 14 7:15 pm JOCA Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5857     
Sat., Sep 15 11:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168     
Sat., Sep 22 2:30 pm LONSP Game Report PW BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #663  NA HURON HEAT #3656   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 12:00 pm SEADCC Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #663   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 3:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report PW BB NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  NA HURON HEAT #3656   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 4:15 pm GEMS PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Oct 14 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3656  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Oct 20 11:15 am LONSP PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  0 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Oct 21 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3656  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3656  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sun., Nov 04 12:30 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3656  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Nov 17 2:55 pm FORFA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  0 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sat., Nov 17 7:25 pm SOUWA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  2 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Nov 18 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3656  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm SEADCC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3656  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Dec 08 4:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Dec 09 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3656  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm SEADCC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3656  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3656  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm HDCC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3656  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Dec 22 12:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  1 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Dec 23 1:00 pm SOUHRC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sat., Dec 29 3:00 pm SOUHRC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Dec 30 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3656  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Jan 06 12:30 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 HURON HEAT #3656     
Fri., Jan 11 2:30 pm POIEA Game Report PW BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  NA HURON HEAT #3656     
Fri., Jan 11 8:15 pm POIEA Game Report PW BB NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  NA HURON HEAT #3656     
Sat., Jan 12 12:15 pm POIEA Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Jan 12 8:15 pm POIEA Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Jan 20 11:00 am GEMS PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 HURON HEAT #3656     
Fri., Feb 01 1:30 pm NICRC Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956     
Fri., Feb 01 7:00 pm ARGYLE Game Report PW BB NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600  NA HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Feb 03 2:30 pm NICRC Game Report PW BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #10  NA HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm CLIN Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 16 1:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  NA HURON HEAT #3656   Exhibition   
Tue., Feb 26 8:00 pm SEADCC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3656  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Mar 02 1:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  4 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Mar 03 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 HURON HEAT #3656  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Fri., Mar 22 8:00 pm HDCC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 HURON HEAT #3656  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Mar 23 5:00 pm CMA PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  1 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Mar 24 5:30 pm SEADCC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3656  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
TOTAL 19   11   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet