Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 4:10 pm FORFA Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 9:00 am OUT Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:00 am VHWC Game Report PW BB NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Fri., Sep 21 1:00 pm VHWC Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7100     
Fri., Sep 21 1:00 pm VHWC Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7100     
Sat., Sep 22 12:35 pm GCNF Game Report PW BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Sep 22 6:20 pm GCNF Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 10:40 am GCNF Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Sat., Sep 29 11:00 am OUT Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 5:25 pm FORFA Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 5:00 pm OUT Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 3:00 pm SOUHRC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm SOUHRC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Oct 14 11:30 am WINDFCUC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Fri., Oct 19 2:30 am ATC Game Report PW B NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Fri., Oct 19 11:30 am ATC Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Oct 20 10:30 am ATC Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA      
Sat., Oct 20 2:45 pm ATC Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA      
Sun., Oct 21 9:30 am ATC Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Wed., Oct 24 7:15 pm ERIC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Oct 27 2:15 pm LONSP PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Oct 28 12:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Nov 03 7:30 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Nov 04 11:00 am OUT Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767   Exhibition   
Thu., Nov 08 7:40 pm ADIEKNOX PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  7 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Nov 10 2:45 pm FORFA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Sun., Nov 11 12:45 pm LONSP PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Nov 17 2:55 pm FORFA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  0 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sat., Nov 17 7:25 pm SOUWA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  2 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm TECUA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Nov 25 12:30 pm WINDFCUC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Dec 01 3:10 pm FORFA Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 02 1:10 pm FORFA Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 4:25 pm FORFA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sun., Dec 09 1:10 pm FORFA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sat., Dec 15 5:25 pm FORFA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3656  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm HDCC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3656  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Dec 22 4:25 pm FORFA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Dec 23 11:45 am GEMS PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Jan 05 3:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Jan 06 9:00 am OUT Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Fri., Jan 11 12:15 pm POIEA Game Report PW BB NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Fri., Jan 11 5:45 pm POIEA Game Report PW BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Jan 12 8:15 pm POIEA Game Report PW BB NA HURON HEAT #3656  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Jan 20 5:45 pm OUT Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 26 4:25 pm FORFA Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA    Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 31 5:40 pm WINDFCUC Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 02 1:30 pm USA Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm SOUHRC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Feb 10 1:30 pm WINDFCUC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Feb 24 10:30 am USA Game Report PW BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 11:45 am GEMS Game Report PW BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767   Exhibition   
Mon., Apr 01 7:10 pm WINDFCUC Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 10:30 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW BB NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sat., Apr 06 9:30 am TOMKEN Game Report PW BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402   WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767      
TOTAL 4   26   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet