Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 10, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Aug 25 7:00 pm ATC Game Report PW BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 07 6:30 pm LONSP Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 3:15 pm JOCA Game Report PW BB NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Sep 15 11:15 am GLENABB Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA BARRIE SHARKS #109     
Sun., Sep 16 11:30 am JOCA Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434     
Sun., Sep 16 3:00 pm TPCC Game Report PW BB NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1556  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sun., Sep 16 3:30 pm 16MILE Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Sep 22 4:30 pm ATC Game Report PW A NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 2:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  6 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Oct 13 10:15 am LONSP PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sun., Oct 14 12:30 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Fri., Oct 19 11:30 am ATC Game Report PW BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Fri., Oct 19 3:30 pm ATC Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA      
Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm ATC Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm ATC Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA      
Sun., Oct 21 8:30 am ATC Game Report PW BB   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Wed., Oct 24 7:15 pm ERIC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3656  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Nov 03 7:30 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767     
Sun., Nov 04 12:30 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 HURON HEAT #3656     
Thu., Nov 08 7:40 pm ADIEKNOX PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  7 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Tue., Nov 20 6:45 pm WESTFSC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm THACA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sun., Nov 25 12:30 pm WINDFCUC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Dec 01 4:15 pm GEMS PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Wed., Dec 05 7:15 pm ERIC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Sat., Dec 08 4:25 pm FORFA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4767  4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sun., Dec 09 12:30 pm CLIN PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3656  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm SOUHRC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Dec 15 7:00 pm SOUHRC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Jan 05 6:15 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Sun., Jan 06 12:30 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  2 HURON HEAT #3656     
Wed., Jan 16 7:15 pm ERIC PEEWEE BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Fri., Jan 18 4:30 am CAMIC Game Report PW B NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Jan 19 10:15 am KAHA Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm BECC Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
Sun., Jan 20 8:30 am HESPELER Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047     
Sat., Jan 26 6:15 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Jan 27 12:30 pm CMA PEEWEE BB (WEST) 4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
Sun., Feb 03 1:30 pm ATC Game Report PW A NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 16 6:15 pm CMA Game Report PW BB NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994   Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 24 11:30 am CMA PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Sat., Mar 02 3:00 pm SOUHRC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sun., Mar 03 11:30 am CMA PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
Fri., Mar 22 8:00 pm HDCC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 HURON HEAT #3656  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sat., Mar 23 5:00 pm CMA PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264  1 HURON HEAT #3656     
Sun., Mar 24 5:30 pm SEADCC PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3656  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Sun., Apr 07 12:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW BB NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
TOTAL 25   11   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet