Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 13, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 1:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 7:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812     
Sat., Sep 15 2:00 pm STOUA Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA      
Sat., Sep 15 8:00 pm STOUA Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474     
Sun., Sep 16 8:00 am STOUA Game Report PW C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Sep 16 12:00 pm STOUA Game Report PW B NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Sep 22 1:30 pm SCARVILL Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 27 8:00 pm HH Game Report PW B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 5:45 pm ICELAND Game Report PW B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5859  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 8:10 pm RINX PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288     
Sun., Oct 14 1:30 pm East Bayfield-Green PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Oct 19 12:00 pm CIS Game Report PW C NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7850     
Fri., Oct 19 4:00 pm STROUD Game Report PW B NA BUFFALO BISONS  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Oct 20 12:30 pm ALLIST Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Sat., Oct 20 7:30 pm CIS Game Report PW C NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7850  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Mon., Oct 22 7:30 pm MARFA PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Oct 28 7:30 pm ORIA PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503     
Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm FORHILL PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Thu., Nov 08 5:50 pm MAC PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834     
Sun., Nov 11 11:45 am FORD PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Nov 18 7:30 pm ORIA PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Thu., Nov 22 7:30 pm ALLIST PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Nov 25 8:50 am MAC PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591     
Fri., Nov 30 7:10 pm RINX PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Dec 02 6:00 pm FORHILL PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Sun., Dec 09 1:30 pm MALVERN PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Wed., Dec 12 7:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3031     
Sat., Dec 15 3:15 pm VSV PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Dec 22 6:45 pm TOMGA PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #25  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Dec 23 3:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Jan 11 12:00 pm CANSUMMIT Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Jan 11 6:00 pm LOBCC Game Report PW BB NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Jan 12 5:30 pm CSUM Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Wed., Jan 16 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424     
Fri., Jan 18 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3031  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Jan 20 8:50 am MAC PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 AURORA PANTHERS #25     
Thu., Jan 24 5:50 pm MATTAMY PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751     
Sun., Jan 27 3:30 pm GGM PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Feb 01 8:20 pm RINX PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 AURORA PANTHERS #25     
Sat., Feb 09 5:45 pm STRON-AUR PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 AURORA PANTHERS #25  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Feb 15 8:10 pm AJAMES PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 AURORA PANTHERS #25     
Tue., Feb 19 8:15 pm ACTON PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Mar 01 7:00 pm RINX PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591     
Sat., Mar 02 6:00 pm MOLD PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Mar 08 2:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
Fri., Mar 08 7:00 pm COMM Game Report PW B   NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Mar 09 12:00 pm COMM Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2710     
Sat., Mar 09 6:15 pm COMM Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834     
Sun., Mar 10 9:00 am CEN-SCAR Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
Sun., Mar 10 2:00 pm COMM Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Mar 24 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Thu., Mar 28 6:50 pm MAC Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3007   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 5:00 pm FORHILL Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5859   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 19 9:15 am CGARDEN Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
Sat., Apr 20 12:15 pm CASS Game Report PW B NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Apr 20 8:30 pm EFC Game Report PW B NA AURORA PANTHERS #25  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Apr 21 4:45 am CGARDEN Game Report PW B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Apr 21 1:00 pm CGARDEN Game Report PW B NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sun., Apr 21 8:00 pm ARCHRC Game Report PW B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
TOTAL 28   18   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet