Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, December 11, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 3:30 am Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Thu., Sep 13 7:00 pm VILL-AJAX Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 10:30 am OBRIEN Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 10:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2857     
Fri., Sep 21 4:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Sep 22 9:15 am UOIT Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Sep 22 4:15 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Sun., Sep 23 8:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Sep 29 6:00 pm UOIT Game Report PW B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 07 11:30 am OBRIEN PEEWEE B (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Fri., Oct 12 6:30 pm PICKRC PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm LAKESCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Wed., Oct 17 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Fri., Nov 02 9:30 am RIDC Game Report PW B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3031  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Fri., Nov 02 2:00 pm GCAC Game Report PW B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Nov 03 8:00 am GCAC Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6753     
Sat., Nov 03 3:30 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Sun., Nov 04 12:30 pm SEYHAN Game Report PW B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3031  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm LAKESCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE B (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465     
Mon., Nov 12 6:30 pm COBCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Nov 18 12:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE B (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm NORCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Nov 25 5:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465     
Fri., Nov 30 9:15 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA      
Fri., Nov 30 3:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6034  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Dec 01 9:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Sat., Dec 01 4:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW B NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Thu., Dec 06 7:00 pm VILLAGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189     
Sat., Dec 08 4:45 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE B (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Wed., Dec 12 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm VILLAGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860     
Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm STRPC PEEWEE B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Thu., Dec 20 6:00 pm VILLAGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sun., Dec 23 4:15 pm LCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Jan 05 8:00 pm TRIBUTE PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Jan 06 4:00 pm STRPC PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Fri., Jan 18 6:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE B (EAST) 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Thu., Jan 24 7:00 pm VILLAGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189     
Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm AJAXCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Tue., Feb 05 6:30 pm AJAXCC PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm UOIT PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Feb 10 4:30 pm AJAXCC PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Fri., Feb 15 8:30 am AJAXCC Game Report PW C NA WOOLWICH WILD #7105  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Fri., Feb 22 6:15 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Thu., Feb 28 6:15 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Fri., Mar 01 6:30 pm PICKRC PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Apr 06 9:15 am FLETCH Game Report PW B NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2448  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
TOTAL 24   14   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet