Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, January 19, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Aug 28 6:15 pm UOIT Game Report PW BB NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3571   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 3:00 am BOBM Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3003   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 9:00 am BOBM Game Report PW BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #10  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 11:00 am BOBM Game Report PW BB NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 2:00 pm BOBM Game Report PW BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3003  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 13 7:00 pm VILL-AJAX Game Report PW B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 20 7:15 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report PW B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Fri., Sep 21 4:15 pm HARMAN Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4945     
Sat., Sep 22 9:15 am UOIT Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sat., Sep 22 4:00 pm HARMAN Game Report PW B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sat., Oct 13 4:15 pm UXBRIDGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189     
Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm STRPC PEEWEE B (EAST) 4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Wed., Oct 17 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Fri., Oct 19 11:30 am NEWTRC Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Fri., Oct 19 5:00 pm NEWTRC Game Report PW B NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1165  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sat., Oct 20 11:00 am CIS Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6247     
Sat., Oct 20 7:30 pm STROUD Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA      
Wed., Oct 24 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  7 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465     
Sat., Oct 27 7:00 pm UOIT PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sat., Nov 03 6:45 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE B (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sun., Nov 04 4:30 pm COBCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm OAKWCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 5 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sun., Nov 11 4:45 pm SCUGOG PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  4 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860     
Sun., Nov 18 4:30 pm COBCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Wed., Nov 21 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Sat., Nov 24 4:15 pm SCUGOG PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465     
Sun., Nov 25 4:45 pm SCUGOG PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Fri., Nov 30 12:00 pm NORCC Game Report PW B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2354  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am KINS-PETERB Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465     
Sat., Dec 01 4:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sun., Dec 02 8:15 am KINS-PETERB Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA WEST OXFORD #2920     
Wed., Dec 05 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205     
Sat., Dec 08 6:15 pm SCUGOG PEEWEE B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860     
Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm ENNIS PEEWEE B (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Wed., Dec 12 6:45 pm UXBRIDGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Tue., Dec 18 7:15 pm TRIBUTE PEEWEE B (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Thu., Dec 20 6:00 pm VILLAGE PEEWEE B (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sat., Dec 22 6:15 pm SCUGOG PEEWEE B (EAST) 2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Sun., Dec 23 1:15 pm KINS-LON PEEWEE B (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Fri., Jan 18 9:00 am CAMIC Game Report PW B NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Fri., Jan 18 1:00 pm CAMIC Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1080     
Sat., Jan 19 7:00 am KAHA Game Report PW B NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2444  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sat., Jan 19 4:15 pm KITMA Game Report PW B NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6002  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Wed., Jan 23 7:00 pm OAKWCC PEEWEE B (EAST) 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sat., Feb 09 6:15 pm SCUGOG PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  7 LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Sun., Feb 10 4:15 pm OAKWCC PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 7 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501     
Sat., Mar 23 6:15 am SCUGOG Game Report PW B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 3:15 pm VSV Game Report PW B NA VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4501   Exhibition   
TOTAL 2   32   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet