Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, December 8, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 7:00 pm EGSC Game Report PW B NA AURORA PANTHERS #25  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 6:30 pm GIP Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6034   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 4:15 pm LCC Game Report PW B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6034  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 4:30 pm GIP Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA AURORA PANTHERS #25   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 10:00 am DONEVAN Game Report PW B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6034  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Fri., Sep 21 3:45 pm UOIT Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189     
Sat., Sep 22 9:30 am HARMAN Game Report PW B NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2444  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Sep 22 4:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sat., Sep 29 6:00 pm GGM Game Report PW B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 7:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 7 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3031     
Fri., Oct 19 10:30 am CIS Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474     
Fri., Oct 19 5:30 pm CIS Game Report PW B NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3402  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Oct 20 9:00 am CIS Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4009     
Sat., Oct 20 6:30 pm CIS Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1165     
Sun., Oct 21 9:45 am ALLIST Game Report PW B NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Oct 21 2:00 pm CIS Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591     
Sat., Oct 27 3:15 pm VSV PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Mon., Oct 29 6:30 pm EGSC PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #25  4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Nov 03 5:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591     
Sun., Nov 04 3:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Fri., Nov 09 1:30 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW B NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Nov 10 7:00 pm ELORA Game Report PW C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8858  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Nov 11 10:15 am CTRWELL Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA      
Sat., Nov 17 12:15 pm FORD PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Nov 18 7:30 pm ORIA PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm THOECC PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288  5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Nov 25 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3031  5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Fri., Nov 30 7:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 AURORA PANTHERS #25     
Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834     
Sun., Dec 02 3:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751     
Sun., Dec 09 7:30 pm ACTON PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Dec 15 6:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #424     
Sun., Dec 16 5:30 pm CEA PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4666  5 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Fri., Dec 21 7:30 pm Allandale-Red PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Dec 23 3:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Jan 06 3:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 7 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288     
Fri., Jan 11 12:00 pm CANSUMMIT Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
Fri., Jan 11 7:00 pm CSUM Game Report PW B NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm CSUM Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168     
Sun., Jan 13 1:00 pm CANSUMMIT Game Report PW BB NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Jan 19 7:30 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Jan 20 3:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503     
Sat., Jan 26 10:15 am MALVERN PEEWEE B (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm EBAYFLD PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 BARRIE SHARKS #114  9 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Feb 17 3:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 BARRIE SHARKS #114     
Thu., Feb 21 7:00 pm GIP PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751     
Fri., Feb 22 2:00 pm CIS Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3031     
Sat., Feb 23 6:00 pm CIS Game Report PW BB NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Feb 24 2:45 pm CIS Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Tue., Feb 26 6:50 pm BEACH PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Fri., Mar 01 7:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751     
Sat., Mar 16 4:15 pm MOLD PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sun., Mar 17 3:30 pm GIP PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591     
Sun., Mar 24 3:30 pm MOLD PEEWEE B PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
Sat., Apr 06 9:30 am FLETCH Game Report PW B NA WEST OXFORD #2920  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305     
TOTAL 40   5   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet