Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule



Team Color 1: White/Maroon

Team Color 2: White/Maroon

Team Schedule    TIMMINS FALCONS #8504 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 21 10:00 am TRIBUTE Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1860     
Fri., Sep 21 4:15 pm DONEVAN Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2323     
Sat., Sep 22 9:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sat., Sep 22 4:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3305  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sun., Sep 23 8:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #371     
Sun., Sep 23 11:45 am UOIT Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2857     
Fri., Oct 26 8:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 28 10:00 am CCA Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Mon., Oct 29 8:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 02 2:00 pm POWS Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm TROUCA Game Report PW B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1080  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sat., Nov 03 5:00 pm TROUCA Game Report PW B NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6247  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sun., Nov 04 8:00 am NBMG Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6247     
Sun., Nov 04 5:15 pm PETPA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6034     
Mon., Nov 05 8:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B    NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 11:45 am CAPA Game Report PW B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1080  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm CARMA Game Report PW B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1080  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sun., Nov 18 10:00 am CEN-SUD Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6247     
Sun., Nov 18 12:00 pm CEN-SUD Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6247     
Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1080     
Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm ADS Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6247     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm ADS Game Report PW C NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7850     
Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1080  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Mon., Dec 03 8:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Wed., Dec 12 8:00 pm MIA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm ADS Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 6:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Wed., Jan 02 7:00 pm CCA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 03 7:00 pm CCA Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 1:30 pm CCA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Jan 11 8:00 pm ADS Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm ADS Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm CCA Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm CCA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 01 9:15 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2444     
Fri., Feb 01 3:00 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2448     
Sat., Feb 02 10:00 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW B NA BARRIE SHARKS #114  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sat., Feb 02 7:15 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA KANATA RANGERS #1734     
Sun., Feb 03 4:30 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA KANATA RANGERS #1734     
Sat., Feb 16 2:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Tue., Feb 19 6:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Mon., Feb 25 7:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B   NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 02 2:00 pm MOUTA Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Mar 08 1:30 pm LEASMEM Game Report PW B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Fri., Mar 08 6:00 pm COMM Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #834     
Sat., Mar 09 12:00 pm SCARVILL Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
Sat., Mar 09 6:00 pm COMM Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA      
Sun., Mar 10 9:00 am CUMM Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3751     
Sun., Mar 10 2:15 pm COMM Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
Sat., Mar 23 12:30 pm HAIL Game Report PW B NA KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7052  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 23 4:00 pm HAIL Game Report PW B NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7850  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 23 8:40 pm HAIL Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1080   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 9:15 am FLETCH Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887      
Fri., Apr 05 9:15 am FLETCH Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887     
Fri., Apr 05 5:00 pm FLETCH Game Report PW B NA BARRIE SHARKS #114  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504     
Sat., Apr 06 8:15 am FLETCH Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5046     
Sat., Apr 06 7:00 pm FLETCH Game Report PW B NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8504  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
TOTAL 32   1   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet