Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    MITCHELL METEORS #7267 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 29 5:30 pm WALKERCC Game Report PW B NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8887   MITCHELL METEORS #7267   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 04 5:00 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA STRATFORD ACES #3601   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 5:00 pm WARTA Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm EWZCC Game Report PW C NA WEST OXFORD #2921  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sun., Oct 14 4:45 pm ELMA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625     
Thu., Oct 18 8:00 pm ELMA Game Report PW C NA HURON HEAT #3681  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA WEST OXFORD #2921     
Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA WEST OXFORD #2921     
Sun., Oct 21 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Wed., Oct 24 6:00 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA HURON HEAT #3681     
Fri., Oct 26 6:15 pm ROTMOLS Game Report PW C NA STRATFORD ACES #3601  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sat., Oct 27 6:45 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812     
Sun., Oct 28 4:45 pm ELMA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 5:45 pm DAVA Game Report PW C NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 16 11:15 am ROTMOLS Game Report PW C NA STRATFORD ACES #3601  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Fri., Nov 16 4:00 pm ROTRBC Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 am PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203     
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8814     
Sun., Nov 18 9:25 am PYRRC2 Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sun., Nov 25 7:30 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 01 2:00 am ELMA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA WEST OXFORD #2921     
Wed., Dec 05 7:00 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA STRATFORD ACES #3601     
Fri., Dec 07 12:00 pm HDCC Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm ZCC Game Report PW C NA LUCAN IRISH #6062  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm ELMA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm EWZCC Game Report PW C NA WEST OXFORD #2921  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm ELMA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203     
Thu., Dec 27 8:30 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7502   Exhibition   
Thu., Dec 27 8:30 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7502   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 30 5:00 pm STETA Game Report PW C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sat., Jan 05 6:20 pm WARTA Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sun., Jan 06 6:15 pm ELMA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812     
Thu., Jan 10 7:15 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Thu., Jan 17 7:50 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report PW C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sun., Jan 20 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Fri., Jan 25 1:00 am TEERC Game Report PW C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8814  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Fri., Jan 25 7:30 pm TONRMSC Game Report PW C NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7303  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Thu., Jan 31 6:15 pm ROTMOLS Game Report PW C NA STRATFORD ACES #3601  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm BAICC Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sat., Mar 23 3:00 pm STCLA Game Report PW C NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7502  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267   Exhibition   
TOTAL 14   15   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet