Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    PARKHILL JR STARS #7297 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 06 2:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report PW C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Oct 07 1:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA      
Sat., Oct 13 11:00 am NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA LUCAN IRISH #6062     
Fri., Oct 19 2:00 pm ELMA Game Report PW C NA HURON HEAT #3681  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sat., Oct 20 8:00 am MITDA Game Report PW C NA LUCAN IRISH #6062  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Oct 21 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Oct 28 4:00 pm BAICC Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Nov 04 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am LAMBA Game Report PW C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6000  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA      
Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm LAMBA Game Report PW C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6000  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8150     
Sun., Dec 02 1:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA HURON HEAT #3681     
Fri., Dec 07 12:00 pm HDCC Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Dec 09 4:10 pm STETA Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm BCRC Game Report PW C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8150   PARKHILL JR STARS #7297      
Fri., Dec 14 4:30 pm BCRC Game Report PW C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8150  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Dec 23 1:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA LUCAN IRISH #6062     
Sat., Dec 29 4:50 pm LUNCCMC Game Report PW C NA LUCAN IRISH #6062  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Jan 06 1:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8150     
Tue., Jan 08 7:00 pm ZCC Game Report PW C NA HURON HEAT #3681  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Jan 13 1:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA      
Wed., Jan 16 6:00 pm NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297   LAMBETH LANCERS #6000      
Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report PW C NA LUCAN IRISH #6062  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm WARTA Game Report PW C     PARKHILL JR STARS #7297      
Sat., Feb 02 11:00 am LAMBA Game Report PW C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6000  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Feb 03 11:30 am CLIN Game Report PW C NA HURON HEAT #3681  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sat., Mar 02 2:00 pm EWZCC Game Report PW C NA WEST OXFORD #2921  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297   Exhibition   
Wed., Mar 13 8:00 pm STETA Game Report PW C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
TOTAL 12   7   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet